Customer review


Kothkota D 20-01-2017

Excellent service, Great tyres!!

Dhigsy 19-01-2017

Good tyres at a great price howvever the fitting at the centre I used was 100% more expensive than the indication given on the website

lewis 16-01-2017

After a week of looking into getting new tyres I decided upon & have had 4 x Three A P606 225 45 ZR 18 95W tyres fitted to my MG ZT 190. For the first time in many years I went for a Chinese economy tyre rather than one of the big expensive brands that I have always chosen previously. Saving money was not the only reason I chose these tyres, though they cost me £260 fitted rather than paying anything from £450 to £600 for big brand tyres. I've now done approximately 1500 miles on them and I'm over the moon with there feel, grip in dry & wet weather & also in slushy ice conditions. I've also emergency braked with these tyres in dry & wet conditions & overall I really really can't notice any major difference between these tyres & the previous tyres I had on the car which were Continental. I decided on these tyres mainly because I refused to 'buy into' the big brand hype which a friend of mine advised me to do, & my friend who has P606's fitted on his Golf GTI & he was so impressed by them that he told me that if I could notice any major difference in performance between these tyres & the Continental tyres I previously had on the car, then he would cover the cost of them! I hope my comments help anyone who's currently looking into getting new tyres!

Drew Jost 15-01-2017

These tyres came for my shogun diamond absolutely brilliant can't believe the difference I was buying Yokohama advance st they were so expensive with these new tyres we have even saved on fuel and the delivery service was excellent

Phill Starr 14-01-2017

Excellent service and value. Speedy delivery. Excellent fitting service by Tyres@Home Mobile 7 Glynwood Park BL4 7SX Bolton Can not recommend enough

Simon H 13-01-2017

Tyres were delivered promtly, great price, I always come to tyre leader first for a bench mark price before comparing elsewhere and 9 times out of 10 they are cheaper.

Stuart H 12-01-2017

Have used TYRELEADER for a 5 years now. Always quick to deliver considering the tyres are dispatched from Germany, and most importantly their tyres are at the right price. Absolutely no complaints. Thank you Tyreleader.

TE 12-01-2017

Best price out there. Good info on delivery tracking, very impressed, will use again

Big Ron 11-01-2017

Good price, fast efficient delivery, and an excellent tyre fitter.

Ray C 07-01-2017

This tyre is hard to source but Tyreleader come up trumps every time. Fast delivery, no hassle. Thank you.

archer b 05-01-2017

excellent service great tyres def use them again

Gerry W 31-12-2016

Excellent Value & Delivery Service

ric.abbott 30-12-2016

Bought 2 further tyres for my suzuki gv 2006. Have bought this same tyre on two previous occasions and have found themy excellent in yes of durability and value for money.

R Brown 29-12-2016

excellent choice of tyres and the best price I could find Customers should never need to go any where else to find all of there motoring requirements

Dave 29-12-2016

Excellent service, quickly delivered, couldn't seem to find this particular tyre anywhere else.

Kal 28-12-2016

Good tyre but not much tread, holds road well on wet and dry, soft rubber so will wear out very quickly.

DG 28-12-2016

Smooth transaction. Fast delivery to dealer and good communication to get fitted

John G 24-12-2016

Would be 5 stars, but I thought they had a directional tread. They are an asymetric tyre, so will see how they get on when the deep snow arrives.

Nigel Barton 21-12-2016

RS Refurb good swift and reasonable. Recommend

GILES 12-12-2016

Great service, Ordered four tyres Wednesday evening, delivered Monday morning. Well pleased will be recommending Tyreleader to friends and family. Tyres look the dogs wots its too.

R D 12-12-2016

Excellent service. Competitive price. To be recommended.

Chris 10-12-2016

Great product, super fast delivery. This where i will buying all of my future tyres. Thank you

Nicholas J C S 09-12-2016

Bought 4 tyres in total delivered to fitters. Thought fitting was included but not the case. Could have been embarrasing but no big deal as I had the cash to hand and gave the guys a reasonable tip. Would be best to state clearly at point of sale that fitting is to be paid for on the day. Good idea to give fit shop a call.

STUART LLOYD 08-12-2016

Problem with delivery but as soon as I contacted TYRELEADER it was resolved very quickly.The tyres are just as ordered great price will use TYRELEADER again.

Aurel 07-12-2016

Good tyres, good price.

TJ 07-12-2016

Very efficient. Quick delivery. Will use again (if the price is right!)

david w 04-12-2016

Great service, no problems with anything.Would use again

PATRICK SAWYERR 02-12-2016

TYRES ARE VERY GOOD FOR MY COUNTRY

Martin H 02-12-2016

Well pleased with price and quick delivery, as usual. Only minor grumble was that the tracking link supplied did not have the necessary con. number to enable to track it!

jimf 01-12-2016

Great tyres and good price. Delivered quickly and promptly just as advertised. I would highly recommend this company.

Bill Banks 30-11-2016

The best tyre distributor in mid kent

smith-d23 30-11-2016

Great service once again can not fault this company tyres for my Nissan quasqui fantastic thankyou again.

PATRICK SAWYERR 30-11-2016

PLEASE CAN YOU DELIVER MY ORDER ON MONDAY 5/12/16 AM AS THE SHIPPERS ARE NOT OPEN ON SATURDAY. THANKS

saqab 30-11-2016

Good price and great service, First oder and a good impression will use this service again:)

Graham M 30-11-2016

This is the third set of Vredestein tyres I've bought from Tyreleader - the price, availability, delivery time and service has been excellent every time. Fully recommended - I buy from Tyreleader with complete confidence.

Kent Man 27-11-2016

1st class service 10/10 Many thanks.

Azzijul H 25-11-2016

excellent and quick and efficient, but Dpd delivery driver jus chucked it over the garden gate [i know they are not controlled by tyre leader, but maybe they can ask them to look after their products]

JohnR 24-11-2016

Been going to X-Spurt Tyres for many years now and can fully recommend them for price and service, which has been excellent on every occasion!!!!

ALIALIALI 22-11-2016

Good Service & Fast international delivery (from Netherlands) significantly cheaper than in UK

Patrick B 19-11-2016

Just got my 3rd set of tyres. This is an excellent product, all specs live up to expectation. Good service and free delivery. On my last 2 orders milage returns were above expectation and better that any other tyre in the previous 150,000 miles on the same vehicle. Minor problem on this order - my contact details were not sent with the order to DPD, so ended up collecting from local DPD depo. However alls well that ends well!

kenneth b 19-11-2016

Fitted to 1970's Ducati front wheel. Good stable directional control. Good standard proven tyre.

Wayne Nightingale 16-11-2016

Just to say I have had many tyres from you guys and each time I have never been disappointed ! Keep up the good work people and I always recommend Tyreleader too The best !

John G 10-11-2016

Quick delivery and the best price.

Azzijul H 08-11-2016

VERY SOLID AND QUIET RUN FLAT TYRE FOR MY BMW WITH 19" ALLOYS WITH ADDED RIM PROTECTOR IS BONUS

MD 07-11-2016

5 star service

Deaco. 04-11-2016

Excellent service, order Saturday, arrived on the Wednesday. High quality tyres at a great price. Will certainly be using again. Thankyou.

Leslie 03-11-2016

Tyres were ordered online and delivered to garage of my choice which was Greenbank Services in Loanhead. Appointment was arranged to fit the tyres and everything was very straightforward. Douglas and Lesley have always been very civil and helpful THOROUGHLY recommend them

Phil 01-11-2016

I've been using Tyreleader for years, always good service, cheers.

Stevei 01-11-2016

Excellent service prompt delivery

Graham 29-10-2016

Great site with huge selection. Quick delivery and top of all fantastic prices. Absolutely murder high street prices especially for the big expensive tyres. Recommend

View more ratings