Customer review


Report - Bill 2019-04-18

Good looking tyres, good value, they travelled a bit from Spain to Germany to UK, just as well they were free delivery. But very pleased

Report - Dez H 2019-04-11

fantastic could not of any better service first class will deal with any time thank you for your prompt and great service

Report - Ascari25 2019-04-11

Great and quick service. Good price

Report - Dr j hope 2019-04-07

Friendly knowledgable staff. Good prices.

Report - Viktor B 2019-04-05

I have received the item i ordered.

Report - angus m 2019-04-04

highly delighted with my purchase will use tyreleader again

Report - David 2019-04-02

Well, I never rush to review something before actually using for a while. I have purchased 4 of these tyres back in 2017. Used them for two years and never had problems. This year I have purchased another set of 4 tyres.

Report - Pablo 2019-03-28

high standard service, quick delivery with full tracking. Thank you

Report - david neil davies 2019-03-28

good company to deal with good prices fast delivery

Report - Kevin 2019-03-27

Great tyres and fast delivery this is the third time I have used Tyre Leader, thanks

Report - TonyM 2019-03-25

Ordered 2 tyres. Tyres arrived within 3 days. Great service. Highly recommended Thank you.

Report - Ray Jones 2019-03-25

Good service, good tyre, good price. Only problem was tracking said tyre was at delivery depot but not out for delivery, so was quite surprised to see it when I got home. No problem though as everything was as ordered.

Report - chris 2019-03-21

Excellent service from TyreLeader. This is the second purchase I've made. Tyres were significantly cheaper than I could obtain locally; ordering through the web was easy; delivery only took 3 days from time of order. The only downside is that one of the recommended fitters in Plymouth - Evans Halshaw - first agreed an appointment time, confirmed by email, only to receive a phone call saying that they had made a mistake and couldn't fit for 2 weeks; not acceptable! My local dealer fitted the next day.

Report - Philip R 2019-03-11

1st time on Goodyear tyre changing from Continental and couldn't be more surprised and happy with the performance. I run large tyres on my 2018 BMW X5 and these Goodyear road tyre are excellent. Smooth running, good grip dry/wet and quiet too. Definitely recommend for X5 owners. Plus the price / service and delivery from tyreleader can not be matched by any other supplier.

Report - Dougie78 2019-03-09

Brilliant tyre in all weather mk 2 bandit 600 excellent service from tyre leader

Report - Bruce D 2019-03-08

Best price and excellent service

Report - stigbert 2019-03-07

Good prices and delivery on time, the second time I have used tyreleader with no problems.

Report - Paul S 2019-03-07

excellent in all respects yet again. very happy to recommend.

Report - Tanktop 2019-03-04

Excellent price and service. Will definitely use again.Thank you

Report - Kate Abbott 2019-03-03

A really excellent, reliable high quality service. My pot hole damaged wheel was repaired and a new tyre fitted and delivered to my home in under 24 hours.

Report - wheelnut 2019-03-02

Excellent price fast delivery why pay more for tyres in UK when you can get them deliver to your door a lot lot cheaper from Tyreleader.

Report - Sicoll 2019-03-01

Best price on a set of Borbet wheels, took a chance on these guys and they delivered without issue. Be patient on the delivery progress updates as it seems to take a while to kick in. Very pleased

Report - Pete 2019-02-28

Fantastic service, ordered Friday evening and they were delivered Wednesday despite coming from Bavaria in Germany! Excellent and clear tracking via DPD Couriers made the process very easy to see exactly where your tyres were on any day. I tried just about everyone for price and tyreleader were still the cheapest by far. I would highly recommend them and will be ordering my rear set for my BMW from them soon. First class well done Tyreleader

Report - Michelle 2019-02-27

Ordered jinyu yu63 for 4x4 Kuga. Very pleased with hold and road noise. Excellent price and service. Ordered Monday arrived at local garage Friday. I didn’t know they had been dedpatched ,rang garage on the off chance Friday and they had just received them with no name on them. Logix Rotherham Garage was very courteous and reasonable priced. I wouldn’t hesitate to use these again.

Report - Mish 2019-02-27

Good price and service ,sending a email when you dispatched them would be very helpful. I would use them again. Tyres delivered direct to the garage. Logix auto centre Rotherham was very efficient and reasonably priced I would also use them again.

Report - H 2019-02-23

Fantastic service and very fast delivery. Excellent customer service and a great price on my size tyre. Highly recommended and i will definitely use again.

Report - Mr p 2019-02-16

Excellent tyre fitting and balancing, properly torqued wheel nuts and friendly service. Will definitely use again. Recommended.

Report - Steve 2019-02-14

Ordered Tuesday afternoon, despatched from Kesseldorf, Germany and delivered to Haddington, Scotland Thursday lunch time. My thanks and compliments to Tyre Leader and DPD. Fantastic service.....and price!

Report - Martin 2019-02-08

Excellent quality tyre, great service, very prompt delivery. I can highly recommend this company!

Report - Hamzah 2019-02-06

My dad found this this website and asked me to order him some tyres. I was skeptical because the price seemed to good to be true. In the end I went ahead and ordered it for him (with his credit card rather than mines). Tyres came 3 days later! Brilliant service and brilliant price. I'll be using them again.

Report - Dean 2019-02-06

Great service Great Price highly recommend

Report - Vladimir P 2019-01-23

thank you for the alloy wheels, good condition, fast delivary and goes well with my car thank you so much.

Report - Steve 2019-01-22

Wheel arrived very quickly even though it was the Christmas period. Fantastic service , and great Value. Will use again.

Report - Gingaball 2019-01-21

Fantastic value , quick delivery

Report - Julianwl 2019-01-20

Great service from tyreleader although let down by Christmas holidays. Tyre agent closed for holiday so courier was going to send back. I intercepted the parcel and got them fitted. Tyreleader always have the best prices and great products, I love my Michelin Pilot Alpin tyres, so much grip and last forever!

Report - davidwf 2019-01-18

initially rather dismayed to learn they were being shipped from Andorra of all places......visions of weeks waiting and lost orders.....but no, instead they arrived in just 2 days!!! mightily impressed with that

Report - Robert 2019-01-16

Excellent service! Would highly recommend,fast delivery and superb product-Michelin pilot sport toMerc CLS

Report - Zoltan 2019-01-16

Great service. Would go back again. Recommended!

Report - Ian L 2019-01-16

Excellent service and great prices would definitely use again

Report - Paul Hardiman 2019-01-13

Laufenn winter tyres arrived very quickly, at a very good price, and all together as a set of four. No idea how long they will last but they are basically Hankooks developed in Europe so I have every confidence. A set of four 175/65R14s which we are using on a Berlingo van (with reduced 82T load capacity, obviously) cost less than a pair of UK-sourced 215 Falkens for my Mondeo. Good service!

Report - Philip B 2019-01-11

Have purchased several times through Tyreleader.. Always very competitive on price for recently manufactured tyres. Never had a negative issues here, and will be using these people again

Report - Jacqui B 2019-01-10

Wow - what an Excellent Service! I ordered my tyres on the 9th and received them on the 10th. Thankyou Tyreleader, I’m a very happy customer.

Report - Mark Muller 2019-01-09

Excellent price, delivery time was adhered to. Would recommend and use again.

Report - Brooksy7 2018-12-27

Great tyres for the money. Have bought them several times and will continue to buy them

Report - Philip W 2018-12-25

excellent tyre at a good price with excellent delivery

Report - Bela Kaman 2018-12-21

Best price on the net. Very quick dispatch. Great tyres,look good on my vito

Report - afatalikhan 2018-12-19

Perfect service! Dispatched and arrived very quickly! Just make sure that you improve on order communications (confirmations, dispatches). Otherwise - Brilliant! Thanks

Report - David C 2018-12-18

Brilliant service yet again. Value is unbeatable. Comms great.

Report - Audrius Z 2018-12-17

I got tyres in 4 working days. So far so good:)

Report - Don K 2018-12-14

Excellent service, excellent price, excellent tyres !

View more ratings