Customer review


Neville B 20-07-2017

Great company to deal with quick delivery right price this is the 4th pair of tyres I've bought just brilliant

jHXZWp2c 20-07-2017

Highly recommend this company for quality- price and customer service - EXCELLENT!!!!!

Mick59white 16-07-2017

Excellent seller and delivery service with good communication

Gregor 13-07-2017

I will back again :) Great tyres

Raymond C 12-07-2017

Brilliant

Ben 10-07-2017

Tyres arrived in good time and as described for a great price. Would recommend.

Radar 09-07-2017

Excellent service. Pilot road 3 bought on past reviews and so gave confidence even before they were on the bike. Now pair of PR3's on the bike and ridden back from Moffat in the wet and they were brilliant. Confidence to lean round corners, though not getting too carried away, but enjoyed the wet ride. Totally recommended.

roag890 08-07-2017

Good thank you Happy with this and the tyre fitter recommended

steve ralph 07-07-2017

The order was very good.I can't believe it is viable to deliver individual orders so far competitively

Neil White 05-07-2017

Fast, efficient and excellent prices. I cannot find a dealer locally or nationally that can match their prices. Very highly recommended. :-)

JensRuge 05-07-2017

Fantastic service, best price I could find for Michelin City Grip 140 70 14. Able to track delivery, arrived within a couple of days. £48 for tyre with free delivery, local tyre centre quote £70!

Trevor G 05-07-2017

Great tyre prices but took a week for delivery, allow delivery time and everything is fine. I would recommend to family and friends.

Forester 05-07-2017

Tyre leader service was excellent. But the scar lane fitting centre, Huddersfield was crap. The rates are not indicative at all. For cars it says £9 but he charges £15. Availability is poor. The phone number doesn't work. Too slow service I would use tyre leader again but a different fitting centre..

W J Powell 30-06-2017

Tyreleader, the service was superb, the Michelin Super Sport tyres are the best I've ever bought.

Robert 29-06-2017

everything ok many thanks

Mel 23-06-2017

Used this garage for the first time. Very professional and efficient, in my experience. I certainly would use this garage in the future

Ray 22-06-2017

Used this place for collecting Pilot Road 3 tyres and was easy to find, was close to home and parking free for a short while on street. Shop was friendly though they don't fit motorbike tyres which would have been ideal. Overall, happy.

andymckechnie 22-06-2017

Very happy with the speed of service and the price for my tyres. I have recommended Tyreleader to friends and family.

Razz33 20-06-2017

Great tyre at a great price. Grippy with sporty driving and quieter than my old set.

Andrew G 20-06-2017

Great tyre, great price and fast delivery, as always. Thank you!

5fingaz 14-06-2017

Good quality tires. Verry happy!

Tee Topsom 12-06-2017

Excellent service excellent price,I will buy again,Thanks.

Tony Cooper 12-06-2017

Good quality tyre, delivered quickly to a reputable tyre fitter.

Singh G 11-06-2017

Excellent service and arrived within a couple of days. Thanks

CBR1000rr Steven Dine 10-06-2017

Good tyre for the price. Turns in well and has loads of grip. Have not used in the wet so cannot comment. Would recommend

Brettnailen 09-06-2017

Tyres arrived within the week. Good service will use again.

Peter Hill 09-06-2017

Frank and his team always do a superb job. I have no hesitation in recommending them

Ymrookie 09-06-2017

Excellent service. Arrived in 2 or 3 days and great value.

Mike G 09-06-2017

First order delivered within 3 days. Tyre was competitively priced and I would recommend tyreleader.co.uk but would like to see easier lines of communication. A 'live' online chat service would be reassuring and undoubtedly improve feedback.

valentina E 09-06-2017

Good price but delivery is not quickly.

ukc701004918i 08-06-2017

Fantastic value and arrived within a couple of days. Communication was bang on right up until delivery. I paid for the tyres to be fitted locally and saved about £100.00, even more if i had taken the car to BMW. Will use again.

bonly1 08-06-2017

Only three stars sorry because 7 days from order to delivery is slow and credit card payment was refused online (never happened to me anywhere before and had to resort to other payment method which cost me more) Delivery was quick once I contacted Tyreleader Customer services by email (4 days into order) So contact/response with seller was good and delivery was good, (once prompted) but initial experience was lacking. Was my order misplaced/forgotten? Tyre is fine and of recent stock, not old, so pleased, with thanks.

Gixr6 07-06-2017

Excellent service..tyres arrived with no issues. Fitted fast and even replaced brake pads I had brought with me. Will use again.

Kenneth Lane 07-06-2017

Lexus LS430 amazing wheels and tyres package and excellent fitting by Mr Tyre Ltd (Carlton Rd Nottingham)

LRdriver 04-06-2017

New tyre for new Land Rover rim. Price was 'good' and placing the order was 'easy.' First purchase but likely to repeat so long as prices remain competitive.

dekker850 04-06-2017

Good prices and reasonable service but when I order a pair of tyres they should be shipped as a pair and not individually by two different couriers. It is annoying having to wait twice. No comment on the tyres as everyone's needs and opinions are different. Suffice to say this is my second pair.

Gustaffson M 01-06-2017

Superb services, fast delivery and good prices.

Kirk 31-05-2017

Not bad tyre but side wall are weak resulted in buying another one because simple little clip on kerb and pop slow puncher unrepairable wasn't happy at all only covered 6,000miles estimate. Plus the delivery was too slow took over a week. Not good.

Lance 26-05-2017

Bought these for my Ducati s2r 1000 as I have these tyres on my other bikes and are amazing , I replaced these because the Pirelli Diablo s I had on the Ducati where to hard and felt like the suspension set up was wrong on the front end, as soon as I changed them over there was a immediate improvement, felt much softer plusher ride and feels like a completely different bike. These tyres put confidence in your riding in all weathers and you can push them hard.

Shutty 26-05-2017

Very organised, let me know when tyres came, booked in within 2 days, tyres fitted earlier than expected ready for mid day. Cost better than last place and more than happy with service Would definatly re visit Thanks

paulliiv 25-05-2017

Most competitive price on the net and delivered within three days by DPD who were excellent, parcel tracking was spot on and they delivered within the time they texted me to say it would be delivered. 10/10

Fahid C 25-05-2017

Two years on and tyres still have a lot of tread bearing in mind they are on a e46 330ci which is driven daily with a heavy foot

Fahid C 25-05-2017

Ordered For a Mercedes CLS and have lasted well and reduced noise compared to previous continentals.

Wuzil 25-05-2017

Best price and delivered on time without any hassle

Bern 22-05-2017

Ordered now several sets; never had a problem.

Peto 21-05-2017

Quiet smooth drive with good economy comparable to the Dunlop's that I took off, original equipment. The tires seem to have good straight line stability and plenty of grip wet and dry

Alan 18-05-2017

Excellent tyres and very fast delivery.

Markfisher 18-05-2017

A1 tyre and service thanks

Karl1081 17-05-2017

Great buying experience. Good communication,very good price andifference quick delivery. What more could you wish for .will be ordering again in the future.

Rob Yates 15-05-2017

Excellent service and keen price. I have used tyreleader before and will continue to do so.

View more ratings