Customer review


Report - Bennett 575 2019-10-20

On this occassion the delivery was slow, but everything else was fine. Thanks again.

Report - Bennett 575 2019-10-20

Quick delivery, good prices. Really happy with the service

Report - Hublote 2019-10-19

Excellent !

Report - Tony Prior 2019-10-18

Just the tyre required at a great price delivered swiftly, will buy from Tyreleader again.

Report - timere14 2019-10-15

Tyreleader has done it again. Top service with the best prices and fast delivery. What more to ask for? Will continue to use with pleasure

Report - Slawek 2019-10-14

Super tires, fast order processing I am very happy. I recommend shopping to this store.

Report - Dave Washington 57 2019-10-13

Great tyre, fast service. Will use again

Report - Clive Elleforde 2019-10-12

Excellent service delivered in 72 hrs. It’s a shame these tyres can’t be purchased at these prices direct from UK and they have to be shipped from Europe! Where’s the carbon consciousness guys

Report - Robert Barras 2019-10-11

A great range of tyres to choose from and unbelievable prices. Good communication and prompt delivery, thank you. I will be using them again

Report - Ozzy Osborne 2019-10-10

Fantastic Service arrived with my chosen local fitting agent less than 24hrs after my order was placed. Couldn't find my tyres cheaper anywhere else either mail order or at local tyre outlets. On my first usage of Tyreleader a first class experience and very pleased. Will definitely use again if I need any more tyres and recommend to friends & family.

Report - Bruce Jaffrey 2019-10-04

Ordered on a Saturday and delivered the following Friday , unbelievable quick service,fully tracked all the way, cheapest price that I could find and two tyres shrink wrapped together.Very pleased , will use again , hope Brexit doesn't affect things too much.

Report - Robertybob 2019-10-04

Order of 4 tyres took 3 days to Sheffield ( very fast ) and everything went smoothly, best price on the internet, could not fault the ordering procedure and will certainly order again ...my only concerns were the negative reviews that l read after ordering but my worries were unfounded..... thanks once again.

Report - TOC 2019-10-03

good service

Report - Nachattar Chahal 2019-10-03

Excellent service and best price on tyres

Report - Paul Bennett 2019-09-28

Very good service and very speedy and cheap as well

Report - John Millar 2019-09-28

Excellent service. Ordered on Tuesday and arrived Friday, and was as I ordered. Will order same tyre again in a few weeks so that I have a matching pair.

Report - FRANCIS D 2019-09-25

Probably the fifth or sixth time Ive bought through Tyreleader. Always delivered on time at great prices, chosen garage for fitting are alway helpful with appointments etc. Will use Tyreleader and fitting garage again.

Report - Tommy89 2019-09-23

Agreed a fitting time, 4 tyres changed and balanced very quickly! Very clean waiting area and workshop. 5 star

Report - MDHUSSAIN 2019-09-23

GOOD VALUE

Report - s wheel 2019-09-16

very impressed with the company and great after sale support

Report - martin h 2019-09-16

would use again first class service

Report - Ken Burt - Huddersfield 2019-09-08

I wanted specific tyres for my Sprinter and I was recommended this company by a fellow courier. What a great find, not only did I get the tyres I wanted, but at a much lower price than National Tyres / Tyreshopper where I normally go. Would happily use again and would happily recommend.

Report - Wayne A 2019-08-31

Wet and dry traction is superb, high speed motorway driving is the quietest I've ever had with these hankook dyna pro hp 2's, my best tyre by far, as for longevity il let you know in about 12 months

Report - Jasonl 2019-08-30

Great in the wet and tyre noise has been reduced

Report - Ian F Raymond 2019-08-29

Great Service, choice, communication, quality products and swift delivery.

Report - Scott T 2019-08-19

Fantastic service, great communication and all worked perfectly. Thanks for making the process easy, would definitely recommend and will be back.

Report - Pete 2019-08-16

Excellent service, fast delivery and quality tyres.

Report - Neville Brooker 2019-08-15

Fast service and right price on the tyres. Will use again for sure if they ever get these back in stock. Easy to order and pay.

Report - Deano 2019-08-08

Excellent service. Easily booked in. Dealt with in agreed timescale and kept me informed and checked everything ok before I left.

Report - Mike Sadler 2019-08-04

Never go anywhere else now because they don't invent jobs, don't overcharge and are totally honest with me. My father used to go in too. Also the service bay is excellent.

Report - TMc 2019-07-28

Great service, quality tyres at reasonable price, well done.

Report - Gee_grimshaw 2019-07-27

Only been on for a few hundred miles but the tyre fitter was blown away by the 'feel' and the depth of tread (something that had never occurred to me but apparently some brands of tyres have more or less tread depth than others!) None of my mates could believe the price either. Thanks!

Report - Dougherron 2019-07-22

Excellent tyres. Would recommend.

Report - DaveR 2019-07-21

Great Deals, no problem.

Report - Qudrat 2019-07-21

Good price and quick delivery

Report - Keith R 2019-07-14

Great price and service

Report - martianz 2019-07-13

Great price, fast delivery and the wheels look great on my van! Highly recommended!

Report - Sebastian 2019-07-10

I'm very impressed, the delivery took place in less than 24 hours after the order.

Report - Sarah H 2019-07-08

Good customer service. Booked me in within a couple of days of the tyres arriving and fitted them within the timescales stated. Will definitely return.

Report - Mark R 2019-07-08

Amazing tyres! I wanted a full set of new all terrain tyres for my 2002 Nissan Patrol and ordered these after reading many reviews and having narrowed it down to BFG's or General Grabbers. The BFG's had slightly better performance and the GG's possibly slightly better life expectancy. When the BFG's were delivered and I saw them on the lawn, my first impression was that they had sent MT's by mistake - the sidewall has some very aggressive side treads, and the tread pattern itself is much more aggressive than I had expected for an AT tyre. When I checked the markings, they were definitely KO2 AT's though... I was familiar with the original KO's, and they were much tamer - milder tread pattern and no side tread. My next concern was they would be noisy and handle poorly compared to original KO's I knew from old. These look every inch an MT, so I expected MT performance on the road... Once fitted, the first thing I noticed was turning the wheel whilst stationary or crawling slowly required more effort on the steering wheel - not really a problem with power steering. The second thing I noticed once I got up to speed is that they were actually quieter than my previous tamer AT's - that was a big surprise. Handling on tarmac is surprisingly similar, so no penalties there either - so far so good. As far as offroad was concerned, I had no concerns - I knew they would out perform the previous AT's which they did in the first minute reversing up steep wet grass hill in 2WD where I would have spun the wheels previously. I don't know how they have made an AT tyre as aggressive an an MT and perform like an AT on the road. Well done!

Report - Quaify 2019-06-25

Great tyres, good grip, went for higher profile on Range Rover, glad I did as it gives it more cushion and a comfortable ride, tyreleader always has best prices, defo use again

Report - bmw328 2019-06-25

very good service and good price. Thankyou

Report - Mr Verney G Wood 2019-06-10

Fast and efficient

Report - Terry McAloon 2019-06-09

Most impressed with the tyres, the price, and the very quick delivery. Would definitely use again and can't reccomend them enough. GREAT TO DEAL WITH. THANKS.

Report - Gary (Pudsey) 2019-06-07

Well received, only had a five minute wait. Very pleasant and quick fitting. Good prices. Recommended. Thank you.

Report - Ray 2019-06-03

Good tyres and delivery was good and on time. I put them on a bmw 325i desiel. Will recommend buying it.

Report - Carl P 2019-06-03

Tyres have just arrived. Ordered 4 days ago. All well wrapped. Made a fantastic saving. Thanks a million. Have told all relatives I know about you5 stars all the way. Will never buy another tyre in the UK again. Thanks tyreleader.

Report - focus 2019-06-03

Best tyre. Good price

Report - Stuart R 2019-05-30

I'm back in love with Tyre Leader, after I had delivery problems last time. The website seems to have better Customer Service links, now, for when things go wrong. They still can't be beaten on price and my local fitter does a great job for £12 per tyre, all in. Not everyone stocks the Pirelli ATRs, which are the best all-round SUV tyre I've ever used.

Report - Nigel firth 2019-05-29

Can’t fault this company myself. I ordered my tyre on Thursday from Andorra and received it the following Wednesday in the UK. Great service as far as I’m concerned. Well done Tyreleader.

View more ratings