Customer review


Dieter 20-09-2017

Tyres delivered within a week. Excellent value as some 33% cheaper than Porsche Dealer. Excellent.

Mark T 14-09-2017

Very competitive price, online ordering very easy. tyres arrived in a few days, tracking info given so easy to follow the delivery route. Very efficient, Highly recommended.

AflaNut 07-09-2017

Fantastic service, very honest and trustworthy with great prices! I will definitely be returning.

KB 01-09-2017

Fast delivery, best price I could find. Would use again

Aziz H 31-08-2017

Always a very high quality service, quick delivery and good value

Kamlesh R 30-08-2017

Excellent and fantastic supplier. Got the tyres earlier than expected. would buy again.

Micha 21-08-2017

Fair price, excellent customer service. Delivery was a little slow compared to last time (7 days vs 4 previously), but in the end the tyres arrived in the nick of time, on the day of the scheduled MOT. Customer service was prompt, friendly and reassuring. They provided a tracking number with links within minutes of my submitting a ticket to say that none had been received, 4 days after placing the order. This is the third time I have purchased tyres from Tyreleader. I'll definitely buy from them again.

rdent 21-08-2017

all arrived on time must be last available noware else had this make in this size brill

Steve 17-08-2017

GREAT service, Very good price,and good delivery times. Tyres arrived before the tracking system had caught up. Will definitely use again. 10 out of 10.

MIRO 14-08-2017

Very Good, perfect transaction

StracTours 11-08-2017

Very Good, perfect transaction. Good value tyres, easy purchase, tyres arrived quickly and good quality :)

f.anstey 10-08-2017

excellent service from tyreleader, used this tyre several times before very good in the wet, it feels like the road is still dry! I get about 12000 miles from them on my Yamaha xjr1300.

Pete Mercedes E class Convertible 08-08-2017

A fantastic service from a trusted fitted. John went above a beyond to accommodate the fitting of two rear tyres to my car and a full set of tyres for my partners car........ Good old fashioned garage with all the modern equipment. Tyres supplied by Tyre Leader promptly as usual. Thanks John

Neville B 08-08-2017

Super fast delivery 4th pair of tyres from this company great price and service

Paul 07-08-2017

Just to let you know I was on holiday in Weymouth Dorest and we went out fot the evening and when we come back to our car the tyre was flat this was 23.45pm we phoned around and found one of your fitting stations Fishers Fast Fit came out to us within 30 minites and repaired the tyre what a great service from him.

Roshan Herath 03-08-2017

Thanks for the delivery of my order. According to your email advising me to check if the correct tyre is delivered, I took an extra few seconds to inspect the size of the tyre before I signed for it. The delivery person seemed to be under a lot of time pressure and was not pleased I wanted to check the delivery. He advised me just to sign for it and sort out any problems with the supplier if it is the wrong delivery. Thankfully the tyre was the correct size and I signed for it. But if you advise the customer to check the tyre size before we receive delivery then the delivery person should allow us time to do this without making us feel bad about taking a few extra seconds the check if the delivery is correct.

Ray Clarke 02-08-2017

Constantly amazed at the excellent service. Had puncture in depths of Cornwall, quick email, delivered in two days to nominated garage, magic ! Well done again Tyreleader

Mark W 31-07-2017

Excellent service as well as being the cheapest out there.

Peter 26-07-2017

Great service, quickly delivered! And so far Feel the improvement with new tyres on.

Dietz 25-07-2017

great tyre

Jav 24-07-2017

Great tyre. Would definitely buy again.

Javed 24-07-2017

Lasted 20,000 miles on my galaxy's front axle. I bought continental premium contact 5 before and they gave me 15000 miles only. Great thing about Michelin is it never loses its comfort and grip even worn. My tyres were lost in the delivery at first but then been sent a new pair soon. A five star from me.

A J H 24-07-2017

Arrived as ordered, on time (just) Fitted no probs. Run OK.

Graham Ward 22-07-2017

Good value and excellent service.

Neville B 20-07-2017

Great company to deal with quick delivery right price this is the 4th pair of tyres I've bought just brilliant

jHXZWp2c 20-07-2017

Highly recommend this company for quality- price and customer service - EXCELLENT!!!!!

Mick59white 16-07-2017

Excellent seller and delivery service with good communication

Gregor 13-07-2017

I will back again :) Great tyres

Raymond C 12-07-2017

Brilliant

Ben 10-07-2017

Tyres arrived in good time and as described for a great price. Would recommend.

Radar 09-07-2017

Excellent service. Pilot road 3 bought on past reviews and so gave confidence even before they were on the bike. Now pair of PR3's on the bike and ridden back from Moffat in the wet and they were brilliant. Confidence to lean round corners, though not getting too carried away, but enjoyed the wet ride. Totally recommended.

roag890 08-07-2017

Good thank you Happy with this and the tyre fitter recommended

steve ralph 07-07-2017

The order was very good.I can't believe it is viable to deliver individual orders so far competitively

Neil White 05-07-2017

Fast, efficient and excellent prices. I cannot find a dealer locally or nationally that can match their prices. Very highly recommended. :-)

JensRuge 05-07-2017

Fantastic service, best price I could find for Michelin City Grip 140 70 14. Able to track delivery, arrived within a couple of days. £48 for tyre with free delivery, local tyre centre quote £70!

Trevor G 05-07-2017

Great tyre prices but took a week for delivery, allow delivery time and everything is fine. I would recommend to family and friends.

Forester 05-07-2017

Tyre leader service was excellent. But the scar lane fitting centre, Huddersfield was crap. The rates are not indicative at all. For cars it says £9 but he charges £15. Availability is poor. The phone number doesn't work. Too slow service I would use tyre leader again but a different fitting centre..

W J Powell 30-06-2017

Tyreleader, the service was superb, the Michelin Super Sport tyres are the best I've ever bought.

Robert 29-06-2017

everything ok many thanks

Mel 23-06-2017

Used this garage for the first time. Very professional and efficient, in my experience. I certainly would use this garage in the future

Ray 22-06-2017

Used this place for collecting Pilot Road 3 tyres and was easy to find, was close to home and parking free for a short while on street. Shop was friendly though they don't fit motorbike tyres which would have been ideal. Overall, happy.

andymckechnie 22-06-2017

Very happy with the speed of service and the price for my tyres. I have recommended Tyreleader to friends and family.

Razz33 20-06-2017

Great tyre at a great price. Grippy with sporty driving and quieter than my old set.

Andrew G 20-06-2017

Great tyre, great price and fast delivery, as always. Thank you!

5fingaz 14-06-2017

Good quality tires. Verry happy!

Tee Topsom 12-06-2017

Excellent service excellent price,I will buy again,Thanks.

Tony Cooper 12-06-2017

Good quality tyre, delivered quickly to a reputable tyre fitter.

Singh G 11-06-2017

Excellent service and arrived within a couple of days. Thanks

CBR1000rr Steven Dine 10-06-2017

Good tyre for the price. Turns in well and has loads of grip. Have not used in the wet so cannot comment. Would recommend

Brettnailen 09-06-2017

Tyres arrived within the week. Good service will use again.

View more ratings