Customer review


Report - Ian Nichols 2020-03-28

Fantastic bargain saved £80 on 2 demo tyres, dont do a lot of online shopping so put my trust in reviews etc, are mint and look like brand new tyres. 2 days from ordering to being fitted, no hesitation on using tyreleader again.

Report - Brittbags 2020-03-21

As it says you order they deliver to a fitter of your choice was dubious at first got a good service

Report - Mr L mitchell 2020-03-21

Excellent tyre sold at very competetive price Good service delivered within the 72hrs delivery time

Report - Mark b 2020-03-19

Ordered these tyres as they were cheaper than anywhere else online and cheaper than tyre shops by quite a margin,arrived in 3 days no problems straightforward company to deal with.would order from again 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.thanks.

Report - jpg 2020-03-15

good, better than same size dunlop tt

Report - gregor995 2020-03-14

absolutely no complaints , order placed and tyres delivered on time , brilliant service , will definitely order again for other family members ....thank you !

Report - Asif 2020-03-14

good 30000 miles want another pair but they increase the price ):

Report - Artxm77 2020-03-09

Very good tyres

Report - Brian 2020-03-06

The correct tyres arrived four working days after they were ordered ... basically a first class service at a great price. One minor quibble ... Had I not tracked the order I would not have known the delivery date. It would improve the service if the carrier would advise the customer of the delivery date in advance of actual delivery.

Report - John 2020-03-06

Great price for a double B rated tyre, easy use of service always keep me up to date Great company

Report - Steveberry01 2020-03-04

Excellent value seemless transaction Will use again

Report - Craig S 2020-02-29

Tyres delivered as it says and thanks to Gerry at R&D tyres for fitting them professional as usual.

Report - CCC 2020-02-23

Excellent tyre and cost. Great delivery and service. Repeat customer for a good reason.

Report - John K 2020-02-23

Amazing fast delivery!

Report - John K 2020-02-12

Super fast delivery and tyres as described !

Report - Imi 2020-02-12

Amazingly low price and fantastic service too. Well done TY

Report - Atlantic Aquarium 2020-02-10

Perfect service and very good prices!

Report - Joe Gluza 2020-02-10

very quick delivery, and competiive price

Report - Jan K 2020-02-09

Excellent prices and communication

Report - Joss's 2020-02-09

great product at a great price

Report - Ampy 2020-02-07

Good price and very efficient service/delivery.

Report - Kosiarus 2020-02-07

Best prices, huge choice, exellent service, quick delivery from abroad. Recommend to everyone!

Report - JAMESF 2020-02-07

good service. would use again

Report - greektyre 2020-02-06

Very Impressive delivery time on my2 x NOKIAN WEATHERPROOF tyres which came in from Germany in under 2 days... the price was probably the Lowest in the UK .. So, all in all "TYRELEADER" offer high quality tyres at Rock Bottom Prices with second to none service... Had them fitted today locally for a Tenner each, so all in all a very satisfied customer who will buy here again.. Thanks.

Report - Ash H 2020-02-04

Great website, tyres arrived no problem and at half the price of local garage. Will be buying from here again.

Report - Szymanski A 2020-02-03

Excellent website .Very fast delivery... recommended

Report - JP 2020-02-03

Been buying off these guys for some years now. Always a great price and delivery times second to none.

Report - gshok78 2020-02-02

GOOD COMFY TYRES- VALUE FOR MONEY.

Report - Darren Hill 2020-01-31

Brilliant service would absolutely recommend and will go again

Report - Garry 2020-01-31

Happy with tyres, pleased those supplied manufactured only 12 week before I got them. Fuel economy holding up well. Can't review ice/snow perf as yet to experience any. The tread looks the part and compares well with tyres have used befiore.

Report - Chris B 2020-01-22

Fast efficient and friendly service on my winter tyre fit.

Report - Erico 2020-01-21

Excellent website, great prices and brilliant service from TyreLeader. I will use this company again.

Report - Damo 2020-01-20

Arrived in great time 4 days but was over weekend so to be expected. I would highly recommend good prices and great service will use again and recommend to friends and family Thanks for 10/10 service

Report - Julian 2020-01-16

Quick service, even in lead up to Christmas. price was a little steep but still a lot cheaper than the competition

Report - Will gresswell 2020-01-16

smack on price and service was quick, thanks guys

Report - Robbo 2020-01-15

Excellent service and great price

Report - WTV 2020-01-11

Excellent Price & Fast Delivery, Tyres are Excellent on the Road

Report - Sarah_de_ville_1 2020-01-10

Fantastic. Timely delivery. Great price. Great service. A no brainier to order from here.

Report - Jonathan O-C 2020-01-09

Good Quality tyre for C63 AMG

Report - Nick Czech 2020-01-06

Seamsless ordering process. Will definitely return! I must say, I was quite hesitant ordering Petlas tyres. I was unfamiliar with the brand and the price was lower than the competitors. I could not be happier with my decision! Grip is excellent, much quieter than my previous (higher end) tyres. I later researched the company and their production is also environmentally conscious which is important. Wholeheartedly recommend to anyone.

Report - Johngi 2020-01-05

Excellent value for the price. No noticeable noise or road noise, better handling than tyres I replaced

Report - Andrew Inglis 2020-01-05

Excellent prices and quick service would highly recommend.

Report - Neil M 2020-01-04

Fitted these on my Discovery 4 Landmark 16 plate. Stunning looking tyres nice and chunky, very aggressive looking, just what I wanted. I had Grabbers on my previous 2 Toyota Landcruiser’s, I think they are fantastic tyres. Hard wearing, last a long time! No hassle with the order, tyres were tracked all the way to delivery a few days later. Would def use Tyreleader again!

Report - Luisa 2020-01-02

Love my new tyres

Report - SteveP 2019-12-31

Fantastic tyres, I always go for Hankook if appropriate. Quiet, sure footed and good value. Excellent price and service from tyreleader.co.uk Shame about the service from parcelforce delivery service.

Report - Youngie79 2019-12-31

Good tyre, not as noisy as I thought they would be reading other reviews. They work well on wet roads, good value for what you get from them. I’d get these again. Tyreleader is a great way of buying tyres without the added cost of getting them from a garage.

Report - Michael 2019-12-31

The tyres are as expected quality products that do what they should! Tyleader have some negative reviews which I became a bit apprehensive about, but the tyres were delivered a little later than expected but right price and top quality - Thankyou!!

Report - L.Morton 2019-12-30

very pleased with purchase of continentals fast despatch and tyres exactly what I wanted

Report - Chris O 2019-12-30

Was a bit sceptical about buying a tyre I’d never heard of but when looking at the tyre ratings (road noise, tyre wear, grip in weather conditions) compared to the more well known brands these tyres rated similar. The price is very reasonable also, much cheaper than the Nexen tyres I had on my car previous. I’ve had the tyres on for a week or so and the grip is very good in wet conditions, I’ve not had the pleasure of testing them in the snow yet. There is very little road noise and the tyre wear only time will tell. But overall I’m very pleased with these tyres to date and will be getting them again, very good value.

Report - Brian L 2019-12-30

Slight hiccup with the delivery but customer services sorted it out pronto. The odd mistake is going to happen, just one of those things, its how a company responds when something goes wrong that makes all the difference. Many thanks for another set of good value quality tyres.

View more ratings