Customer review


Report - Foxtrottransit 2020-05-29

Fast, cheap and very efficient.

Report - Mark F 2020-05-27

Cheaper than I could buy in the uk and free delivery. Excellent service. Great website. Speedy delivery.

Report - Norrie 2020-05-24

Great service,Fast Delivery Tyres look great will use again

Report - Alex 2020-05-22

Good service

Report - Hendo 2020-05-22

Great product price and delivery

Report - James 2020-05-17

Tyres arrived sooner than expected well packaged very good price Thank you

Report - James 2020-05-17

very good service good price and delivered quicker than expected due to recent circumstances (covid 19) Will use again. Thank you

Report - D Harris 2020-05-13

Fast delivery. Arrived quicker than a quick thing. Highly Recommended wil use again

Report - paul.bamford2009 2020-05-11

Excellent service! - Tyres well packaged, reasonably priced - and GLS tracking brilliant! Well done Tyreleader!

Report - Alan 2020-05-10

Excellent service, my tyre arrived within 5 days despite Covid 19 restrictions and a public holiday. I will definitely be using Tyreleader again.

Report - tom w 2020-05-09

superb as per norm

Report - A Wilcox 2020-05-06

Fantastic service. Was very sceptical considering the current climate but cannot fault TyreLeader at all. Ordered on a Thursday, arrived on the Tuesday morning. From Germany. In a Lockdown. Will use again for sure.

Report - Steve M 2020-05-04

Spot on, seamless process with best prices 5*

Report - Luke 2020-04-23

Ordered Sunday and turned up Thursday. Exactly what I ordered. Would recommend

Report - Dean Haynes 2020-04-23

Web site is a breeze. Tyres arrived quickly and as ordered. Excellent company to do business with. Will be back soon when my Van needs tyres. Keep up the good work.

Report - ER 2020-04-21

The Fastest Delivery Service I've Had

Report - Locharrow 2020-04-11

Put a pair Atrezzo ZSR on the front of my AMG CLK and was very pleased with result so I put a pair on the back. Can't fault them , car seems VERY sure-footed in dry and wet. Arrived at the door sooner than expected so all good. Great price...Quick-fit charged my son in law £185 for one tyre for his NissanQushkie thing !! Just shows!!

Report - m kenyon 2020-04-05

Great service just a bit slow on delivery. Bought these tyres after reading reviews first. I have a 5litre mustang and the PZeros were absolute joke, no grip at all. They were dangerous to put any power down. These Kumho tyres have transformed my car and now i have more confidence when accelerating hard.

Report - Dale Cowey 2020-03-30

First Class Service!!! Great communication and very helpful, (thank you Géraldine)!!! Great Price!!! Great delivery service!!! Highly recommended and will definitely use again!!

Report - Bob W 2020-03-29

Very efficient service and extremely competitive price online. Only wish you could have choice on delivery date for items that really can't be left unattended or with neighbours.

Report - Ian Nichols 2020-03-28

Fantastic bargain saved £80 on 2 demo tyres, dont do a lot of online shopping so put my trust in reviews etc, are mint and look like brand new tyres. 2 days from ordering to being fitted, no hesitation on using tyreleader again.

Report - Brittbags 2020-03-21

As it says you order they deliver to a fitter of your choice was dubious at first got a good service

Report - Mr L mitchell 2020-03-21

Excellent tyre sold at very competetive price Good service delivered within the 72hrs delivery time

Report - Mark b 2020-03-19

Ordered these tyres as they were cheaper than anywhere else online and cheaper than tyre shops by quite a margin,arrived in 3 days no problems straightforward company to deal with.would order from again 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.thanks.

Report - jpg 2020-03-15

good, better than same size dunlop tt

Report - gregor995 2020-03-14

absolutely no complaints , order placed and tyres delivered on time , brilliant service , will definitely order again for other family members ....thank you !

Report - Asif 2020-03-14

good 30000 miles want another pair but they increase the price ):

Report - Artxm77 2020-03-09

Very good tyres

Report - Brian 2020-03-06

The correct tyres arrived four working days after they were ordered ... basically a first class service at a great price. One minor quibble ... Had I not tracked the order I would not have known the delivery date. It would improve the service if the carrier would advise the customer of the delivery date in advance of actual delivery.

Report - John 2020-03-06

Great price for a double B rated tyre, easy use of service always keep me up to date Great company

Report - Steveberry01 2020-03-04

Excellent value seemless transaction Will use again

Report - Craig S 2020-02-29

Tyres delivered as it says and thanks to Gerry at R&D tyres for fitting them professional as usual.

Report - CCC 2020-02-23

Excellent tyre and cost. Great delivery and service. Repeat customer for a good reason.

Report - John K 2020-02-23

Amazing fast delivery!

Report - John K 2020-02-12

Super fast delivery and tyres as described !

Report - Imi 2020-02-12

Amazingly low price and fantastic service too. Well done TY

Report - Atlantic Aquarium 2020-02-10

Perfect service and very good prices!

Report - Joe Gluza 2020-02-10

very quick delivery, and competiive price

Report - Jan K 2020-02-09

Excellent prices and communication

Report - Joss's 2020-02-09

great product at a great price

Report - Ampy 2020-02-07

Good price and very efficient service/delivery.

Report - Kosiarus 2020-02-07

Best prices, huge choice, exellent service, quick delivery from abroad. Recommend to everyone!

Report - JAMESF 2020-02-07

good service. would use again

Report - greektyre 2020-02-06

Very Impressive delivery time on my2 x NOKIAN WEATHERPROOF tyres which came in from Germany in under 2 days... the price was probably the Lowest in the UK .. So, all in all "TYRELEADER" offer high quality tyres at Rock Bottom Prices with second to none service... Had them fitted today locally for a Tenner each, so all in all a very satisfied customer who will buy here again.. Thanks.

Report - Ash H 2020-02-04

Great website, tyres arrived no problem and at half the price of local garage. Will be buying from here again.

Report - Szymanski A 2020-02-03

Excellent website .Very fast delivery... recommended

Report - JP 2020-02-03

Been buying off these guys for some years now. Always a great price and delivery times second to none.

Report - gshok78 2020-02-02

GOOD COMFY TYRES- VALUE FOR MONEY.

Report - Darren Hill 2020-01-31

Brilliant service would absolutely recommend and will go again

Report - Garry 2020-01-31

Happy with tyres, pleased those supplied manufactured only 12 week before I got them. Fuel economy holding up well. Can't review ice/snow perf as yet to experience any. The tread looks the part and compares well with tyres have used befiore.

View more ratings