Customer review


Lance 26-05-2017

Bought these for my Ducati s2r 1000 as I have these tyres on my other bikes and are amazing , I replaced these because the Pirelli Diablo s I had on the Ducati where to hard and felt like the suspension set up was wrong on the front end, as soon as I changed them over there was a immediate improvement, felt much softer plusher ride and feels like a completely different bike. These tyres put confidence in your riding in all weathers and you can push them hard.

Shutty 26-05-2017

Very organised, let me know when tyres came, booked in within 2 days, tyres fitted earlier than expected ready for mid day. Cost better than last place and more than happy with service Would definatly re visit Thanks

paulliiv 25-05-2017

Most competitive price on the net and delivered within three days by DPD who were excellent, parcel tracking was spot on and they delivered within the time they texted me to say it would be delivered. 10/10

Fahid C 25-05-2017

Two years on and tyres still have a lot of tread bearing in mind they are on a e46 330ci which is driven daily with a heavy foot

Fahid C 25-05-2017

Ordered For a Mercedes CLS and have lasted well and reduced noise compared to previous continentals.

Wuzil 25-05-2017

Best price and delivered on time without any hassle

Bern 22-05-2017

Ordered now several sets; never had a problem.

Peto 21-05-2017

Quiet smooth drive with good economy comparable to the Dunlop's that I took off, original equipment. The tires seem to have good straight line stability and plenty of grip wet and dry

Alan 18-05-2017

Excellent tyres and very fast delivery.

Markfisher 18-05-2017

A1 tyre and service thanks

Karl1081 17-05-2017

Great buying experience. Good communication,very good price andifference quick delivery. What more could you wish for .will be ordering again in the future.

Rob Yates 15-05-2017

Excellent service and keen price. I have used tyreleader before and will continue to do so.

D. Morecroft 15-05-2017

Excellent service. Received my tyres within a few days of ordering. No complaints at all. The Hankook tyres were amazing, beyond my expectations! They are so quite and so smooth on my Peugeot 508 compared to the original Michelin tyres fitted by Peugeot! I will always use Hankook from now on.

James Craig 12-05-2017

Dunlop sportmaxx ever impressive. Used tyreleader few times now and always recommend them. Don't buy cheap tyres, come here and get premium tyres cheaper. Good tyres make all the difference and are the only contact point of your car to the road. Your family, your partner, your children, think about them. Think about the foul weather and abuse you put your tyres through. Don't go cheap on your tyres - for their sake , it can have drastic consequences.

Claire 10-05-2017

I ordered my tyres on Sunday, they arrived on Wednesday afternoon. Fantastic service. Having been somewhat nervous ordering online and the fact I was saving £100 on previous quotes, I was impressed how up to date I was kept and how easy the whole process was. A big 5 stars, great quality tyres at an amazing price. I will definitely use Tyreleader in the future.

FAZAL HAQ 09-05-2017

very good tyre put on Toyota avensis 2012 2.0 D in the rear for 20000 miles.Then swap them in the front for 10000 miles .In total lasted for 30000 mile.

Lemdog 08-05-2017

I have used tyreleader for a few years now and have always been happy with both price and service. Thanks and keep it up

Janice 03-05-2017

What a fabulous service from Ace Tyres. I've been using Ace Tyres for years and the service and quality is excellent. Robert introduced me to Michelin all weather tyres and it's the best tyres I've had. Excellent quality and value. You feel extremely safe having these on your car. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Kev. 02-05-2017

Good value tyres. This is my second set for the front , first lasted 10000 mile on front and still have same ones on the back which still have loads of tread left. At £50 each they are good value and look good too.

20+K / yr. 30-04-2017

FK510 225/50 ZR17 98Y XL, MFS A great tyre for the heavier vehicle. (In this case a 2.2 diesel people carrier). These tyres give good mileage when kept at one or two psi above the vehicle manufacturers guidelines. The grip is better than the Hankook and Khumo equivalent, and only slightly less than the softer and quicker wearing offerings from sister companies Goodyear / Dunlop. The similar tyres from Avon are said to be good on rear wheel drive cars or on the back of front wheel drive vehicles, but very noisy and poor on front driven wheels. Expect 12000 miles of hard A road use. Much more if mainly used on duel carriage ways and motorways. Great service and delivery on a good product at a reasonable price.

Bill I 28-04-2017

Absolutely amazing service. Tyres I couldn't get in the UK for 4 weeks delivered in 48 hours. Easy to order, excellent delivery and cheaper than I could buy locally. What more could you ask for! Well done tyreleader, you certainly are!

Jan 27-04-2017

Reasonable price , quick delivery, recommended suplier.

Georgi K 26-04-2017

Good Tyres

Georgi K 26-04-2017

Very good Tyres! I will buy them again

Georgi K 26-04-2017

Very good Tyres.I use this tyres on my Mercedes E220 2013 end they are super,little bit noisy but very good on wear!I will buy them again

stever845 25-04-2017

Tyres are superb however the database of fitters needs updating as the one mine went too no longer fit tyres and when i rang round some others they didn't fit them either. had to collect in a van as too large to fit in the car they were going on .

Csaba K 23-04-2017

Not recommended for sporty rides as they wobble like hell. Other than that they are quiet and comfy. Lasted around 15k on my 525d BMW.

Glyn 22-04-2017

Three A tyres - excellent tyres, had several in the past. A very good price and fast delivery from Tyre Leader.

Simon E 21-04-2017

Excellent pricing, very speedy delivery (arrived 4 days after I'd placed the order), excellent service.

Paul Carter 20-04-2017

Great friendly service

Marius C 09-04-2017

good deal

D Long 07-04-2017

At moment I can only rate 5 as my tyres are in transit Only niggling thing is the contact with them, no direct way in just getting in contact via email - I am sure my tyres will arrive safe and sound and there will be no issues just didn't think they would be coming from eastern Europe I just wanted to my mind at rest by contacting them as the service response on website takes you to questions, nothing like just a general feedback option I am sure all will be fine when tyres arrive

Paul Clinton 06-04-2017

Excellent service and fast delivery, will recommend

Mick 01-04-2017

Ordered Wednesday dinner arrived Friday afternoon top service, good price, what more could you ask for

Inga H 31-03-2017

2nd time ordering. Quick delivery, tracking and alerts provided throughout. Now just purchased for 3rd time. Would definitely recommend.

julian.marriner 30-03-2017

Excellent price, delivery and service from the garage that fitted them Hythe Garage near Southampton. Well done TyreLeader !!!

Mitch 30-03-2017

Purchased 2 Good Year Astmetric 3's. Excellent prices and quick delivery to garage of my choice (DWR, Stirling). 2nd time I've chosen Tyreleader and cannot fault them.

Wayne N 24-03-2017

As always , fantastic service from Tyreleader

Dave S 22-03-2017

Genuine original fit Harley tyre at a considerably lower price than the dealer .

Neil's deal 16-03-2017

Excellent Cheapest price anywhere. Placed the order and they arrived in 2 days All good will defo use again and highly recommend

Robert B 14-03-2017

GREAT SERVICE , TIRES DELIVERED IN 2 DAYS

Robert B 14-03-2017

GREAT SERVICE

Philip 14-03-2017

Excellent! Keen prices, broad selection of tyre choices delivered on time. Use these people, they're great

BeastAvenger 13-03-2017

Replacing previous set with same. Love these tyres. Good prices and great delivery too, what's not to like! :)

Paul C 10-03-2017

Super fast service, great prices, excellent customer service with one delivery that went missing with the carrier. Can't rate highly enough

Andrew W 07-03-2017

Great service and excellent prices.

Fraser 06-03-2017

Delivery was quick and the driver made efforts to leave them safe with a neighbour as we were out at the time. Already I'm appreciating the excellent grips performance in the Wet and the ride is noticeably quieter too. Thanks Tyreleader.

Ballantyne G 02-03-2017

First class service and very good price. Ordered tyres on a friday night and they were here by Wednesday lunch time. 5 stars thank you.

Mr Virdi 28-02-2017

Well if youre looking at this then no doubt they are by far the cheapest around for sure...However, my only criticism would be that there is no way to contact them by phone or email. they have a very basic generic multichoice customer service section that doesnt really achieve much. Found my tyre cheapest here placed order on friday. Got relevant e-mails over the next few days saying ordered confirmed etc. However there was no tracking availible so how do you know when they will arrive litterally have to stay at home all day. it is now tuesday and i was beggining to get worried as i still havent recieved them and am unable to contact them. Then just now about five minutes ago doorbell rings and courier is there with said tyres. So its just the uncertainty of not knowing if and when they will arrive, but they're here now and are as described so they wont be beaten on price but having tracking information or even being able to speak to someone is crucial. Might use again but uncertainty will make me think twice

customer 26-02-2017

No problems with delivery or product. Perhaps some sort of auditing service for fitters.

View more ratings