Customer review


Report - BMW530d 2021-01-22

Next day delivery! Struggled to track otherwise as they were too fast. By far the cheapest price, so cheap I get them fitted myself and are still cheaper than anyone else!

Report - wheelnut 2021-01-20

Brilliant service delivered in 3 days and lots cheaper than my local tyre dealer.

Report - Eggylegs 2021-01-20

Ordered late Sunday with fitter on Tuesday and fitted on car Wednesday . Excellent service for not very common standard of tyres in Uk

Report - Graham Sutherland 2021-01-16

Best price I could find anywhere. Postal service, second to none.

Report - Q5 Derbyshire 2021-01-16

Bought a set of Khumo’s for a Q5. Excellent grip in all weather, super price & lasted 35K miles. Replaced with a new set which then suffered two blow outs due to a pot hole, the insurance paid out in days. I will return here for new tyres

Report - nino123 2021-01-14

excellent on and off road

Report - Fredericks J 2021-01-10

Delivery so fast the tracking couldn't keep up. Tyres excellent in this cold snap but disappointed they came from Nankang's plant in China rather than Taiwan.

Report - Mark Bristol 2021-01-01

Great tyres at really good price. Delivered in less than 48 hours well packaged and in perfect condition. Excellent service.

Report - Nooky53 2020-12-31

Tyre arrived after the delays due to COVID and adverse weather conditions locally. Well packaged and in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend tyreleader.

Report - James DALGLIESH 2020-12-18

First class service and a excellent price aswell

Report - Adrian G 2020-12-15

Arrived in super quick time and exactly what i ordered. Very pleased.

Report - KMS 2020-12-15

Excellent tyre good mileage and grip. Gives confidence when riding briskly in the rain. Used on Hinckley T100 and Suzuki GS750. Tyre Leader is usually the best price and remarkably quick delivery.

Report - Darren 2020-12-13

Excellent service, goods arrived on time! thank you

Report - jonnyrs 2020-12-10

excellent service

Report - dave.b2011 2020-12-07

Excellent selection of tyres at excellent prices. Easy to navigate the website and place the order. Kept up to date on delivery and arrived on time. I highly recommend Tyreleader for outstanding value and excellent service.

Report - Oakbankjohn 2020-12-04

Easy site to use. Prompt delivery of my order which was sourced from Germany. Brexit may interfere with a process that worked well for me. Price for the Bridgestone LM80 Evo tyres was good. Would use Tyreleader again.

Report - wc50 2020-12-04

Brilliant thank you

Report - SR 2020-11-30

Great price and fast delivery. Tyres are good, and much better than the Continental Sport that came with the car. Will definitely use TyreLeader again.

Report - ar 2020-11-24

fine

Report - Andy 2020-11-22

Great price fast delivery will definitely use again

Report - s11nny2288 2020-11-17

Good price, quick delivery, easy fitting

Report - meffin58 2020-11-16

great price,used before great service

Report - mnp 2020-11-09

The best prices on the net and fast delivery.

Report - P Roche 2020-11-06

Excellent service. The wheels were delivered 7 days after ordering and are excellent quality and value. This is my first experience ordering from TyreLeader and I will certainly come back again.

Report - roger0889 2020-11-02

Great service. Very pleased with my tyres. Look good and very reasonably priced.

Report - Colin C 2020-11-01

I'm 30000 miles in still 4 mm left very quiet great fuel economy and great in mud and snow even with the caravan on the back

Report - Charles Smart 2020-11-01

Just perfect. Tyreleader had the best price. No hidden extras like additional cost for delivery. Tyres arrived 2 days later. Excellent.

Report - speedynick44 2020-10-28

Good service and all in one delivery.

Report - Craig 2020-10-27

Excellent service for quality tyres, represents great value for money highly recomended

Report - Besartbilalli 2020-10-25

Very happy with the tyres very good service from tyre leader definitely using them again and recommend them to friends

Report - C Matt 2020-10-24

Excellent 5 star service, excellent prices. Definitely use again.

Report - Paul D 2020-10-23

Perfect transaction, I was a little apprehensive initially buying from this supplier for the first time on the internet, but all other suppliers could not provide the correct tyre. However the communication was great and the tyres arrived today as promised, and they are exactly what I ordered, so I will be using them again for sure.

Report - Adam.P 2020-10-22

Great price ,easy to order , express delivery in 72h from order. Highly recommend

Report - davidwh3010 2020-10-22

Excellent site with a great range of tyres. Tyre prices very competative. Fast delivery. Highly recommend

Report - David Fletcher 2020-10-16

Tyreleaders response time was pretty good. Having browsed competitors websites the prices were pretty much inline as I’ve got quite an unusual tyre size. The courier DPD let Tyreleader down with the delivery . They managed to deliver 3 of the 4 tyres to the agreed destination which was Cambridgeshire and one to the furthest point in Scotland which was rather frustrating . Tyreleader would have got 5 stars but have walked out with 4 stars due to the mistake the courier made acting on their behalf . I’m still waiting for the 4th tyre to be delivered

Report - William J K 2020-10-16

Great service with fast International delivery via DPD. Excellent price for a premium tyre, well pleased.

Report - Ma U 2020-10-16

Fast delivery

Report - Pete Skinner 2020-10-14

Ordered Thurs pm. Tracking provided Tues am. Kept updated by DPD. Del Weds am. Fitted same day by Crayford Tyres. Best price on Google!

Report - quizalot 2020-10-02

Delivered on time with just the right amount of information to expedite matters. I bought four steel wheels which surpassed my expectations in every aspect. Great engineering, exceptional finishing and phaff free packaging. Nice one!

Report - Brimmi 2020-10-01

Michelin Road Pilot 4 is an excellent tyre, one of the very best all round. Arrived in the specified time, well satisfied.

Report - Rossp 2020-09-28

I ordered 2 Rotalla tyres via Tyreleader for the first time last month. I was able to find tyres that I needed at a reasonable price, certainly a lot lower priced than garages local to me. An update on delivery would be good though not sure if that is up to the receiving garage to be more proactive. Happy with the experience myself though and would definitely recommend. Thanks

Report - Douglas Roberts 2020-09-27

Great service very good price. Tyre has very good dry weather grip have`nt driven in the wet. Will let you no how well they wear. I recomend TYRELEADER will use them again.

Report - DISCOTEK69 2020-09-27

Bought 4 continental premium contact 6 tyres for my BMW 5 series 66 plate and had 4 continental already on car and was near their end of life bought car in dec 2019 near xmas which had 13.600 miles on clock now 21.500, MOT due 29/09/20, car tyres should last 20k, noise of tyres low/quiet in cabin, Good price recommended will use again.

Report - richiemittens 2020-09-18

First time i've used TYRELEADER, but definatly not the last. Easy to find and order the tyre you need. Quick and painless service 10/10. VERY WELL RECOMMENDED. WELL DONE GUYS.

Report - Doug Terry 2020-09-16

Good price, prompt delivery. Used on my GPZ500S on a track day last Saturday in Pembrey and they were excellent, very grippy.

Report - Ed R 2020-09-16

Excellent service, very competitive price, super speedy delivery. Can't fault...will definitely use again :)

Report - Fitch 2020-09-15

Quick delivery as ever, and does exactly what it says on the tin. Always happy to recommend and will keep using

Report - R Jaggar 2020-09-14

Very faster service and delivery 5 Star’s

Report - Johnwwmartin 2020-09-12

Thanks great service came fast

Report - angus mc garva 2020-09-10

is it possible to purchase these tyres again

View more ratings