Customer review


Report - Duncan Broadbent 2020-08-07

needed pare tyre replaced on caravan . tyre same as fitted prompt service great service

Report - PP 2020-08-06

Bought set of tires again from TyreLeader and I'm happy again. Quick and efficient delivery with very good prices.

Report - Mr Protheroe 2020-08-03

Great tyre company no hassle this is the second time I have received tyres plus friends great service thank you. Ps quick to 4 days

Report - David B 2020-07-25

In this day and age to find a company that delivers quickly,efficiently and at the lowest price is remarkable My Mitas M/Cycle tyre was ordered this Tuesday.evening Email tracking showed it was in transit from Poland and arrived today(Sat) as advised at 2.40pm. to my home in York. Tyre leader is aptly named and i will definitely recommend and use them again

Report - Sid. Morton 2020-07-24

Excellent Service --- excellent Tyres

Report - Sid. Morton 2020-07-24

I did not know of the NEXEN B brand but was assured by a friend who has them fitted to both a BMW and his calassic MG F Sportscar. More than a little apprehensive when the receipt by email stated ' Andorra ' but need not have worried -- even with the lockdown -- they arrived in a few days ! I am very pleased with the tyres bought for my Classic 1979 Vauxhall Cavalier sportshatch. A positive and comfortable ride and delivery was amazingly prompt. The most difficult part was finding an indipendant fitter !

Report - Mark walsh 2020-07-23

Top tyre

Report - Steve1075 2020-07-21

excellent service, very competitive prices and really pleased with tyres.

Report - Tunde K 2020-07-20

Fantastic company, great prices etc, so quick delivery, highly recommended.

Report - phil 2020-07-20

very good prompt service

Report - aftaabmiya 2020-07-18

Tyres came from germany, top quality rare tyres for my classic car which Tyre Leader had available, & have detailed tracking info throughout so you at piece of mind & arrived within 5 days..only thing is theres no call centre to communicate only email, but apart from that they gave info on tracking & i was well impressed 5 stars..thanks

Report - Nick7602 2020-07-14

Fantastic company, great prices etc, let down by delivery here in the UK my tyres arrived on Saturday morning 11.07.2020 at 25 minutes past midnight, one tyre was very quickly delivered the other tyre I have not received yet??? and its now Tuesday 14.07.2020

Report - steve45657 2020-07-09

very quick service, I needed 4 tyres before my holiday and they were delivered within 2 days. cheapest tyres around couldn't find a better price. highly recommend

Report - tomas 2020-06-29

very good tyres

Report - Ron morphey 2020-06-22

Thankyou for a very smooth transaction. Pleasantly surprised that my 4 tyres turned up quickly without a tracking number. No problems with anything , great service ... Didn’t know this was not UK based but decided to take a chance , glad I did so well done

Report - Mandeep S 2020-06-22

Couldn't be beaten on price and delivered within 5 days. Used on an E87 118d, much quieter than the Turanza tyres that were fitted before. Doing 6k miles a year and even wear, good grip all year round. Would buy again.

Report - Mandeep S 2020-06-22

Great price and quick delivery. Tyres are on an Audi A1, 15k miles done, still over half life left. Quiet too. Would buy again.

Report - Chris m 2020-06-20

Ordered 2 tyres on the Monday which, despite being warned when I placed the order that due to coronavirus lockdown problems my parcel may be delayed, arrived on the Saturday morning both perfect condition andas ordered. Can't fault any part of the purchase from payment thru to tracking information and final delivery

Report - Martin Moorcroft 2020-06-19

Having read negative reviews about Tyreleader after ordering! I received 2 tyres for my Disco Sport this morning. Considering we are still in a pandemic I think that 7 days ordering to delivery from Germany is pretty good going. Finally great price, even with paying for fitting locally I have saved £60 per wheel

Report - mbowden 2020-06-19

slight hiccup with the wrong tyres but dealt with quickly and professional. excellent product and company

Report - B Lewis 2020-06-12

ordered on 1st June items arrived at fitting centre on 11th June appointment made for 12th June. Happy with TyreLeader and my tyres and with the fitting centre. would recommend and would use again

Report - Neil Charlton 2020-06-10

Michelin Pilot Power 5’s ordered on Saturday - they arrived today (Wednesday). £15 cheaper than anywhere else and quick delivery.

Report - Steve Hanna 2020-06-10

Amazing price, even quicker delivery in these unusual times. Will buy again. Cant recommend Tyreleader enough. 10/10 5*****

Report - gill 2020-06-10

first time using them, had a little problem getting the tracking number but that was soon sorted. Will use them again thank you

Report - kozevnikova.olga 2020-06-08

Thank you, like previous time. The best company. The best service. Olga

Report - dohotaruvictor10 2020-06-04

Good tires and low price

Report - Woodrow lee 2020-06-03

Ordered over a bank holiday weekend so took a little longer to arrive But tyres look great . Can’t wait to get Quode onto road and try them out . Great service Stay safe

Report - Chris Danks 2020-05-30

Simply cannot be beaten on price, and the delivery service was great too, will definitely be using Tyreleader again :)

Report - Foxtrottransit 2020-05-29

Fast, cheap and very efficient.

Report - Mark F 2020-05-27

Cheaper than I could buy in the uk and free delivery. Excellent service. Great website. Speedy delivery.

Report - Norrie 2020-05-24

Great service,Fast Delivery Tyres look great will use again

Report - Alex 2020-05-22

Good service

Report - Hendo 2020-05-22

Great product price and delivery

Report - James 2020-05-17

Tyres arrived sooner than expected well packaged very good price Thank you

Report - James 2020-05-17

very good service good price and delivered quicker than expected due to recent circumstances (covid 19) Will use again. Thank you

Report - D Harris 2020-05-13

Fast delivery. Arrived quicker than a quick thing. Highly Recommended wil use again

Report - paul.bamford2009 2020-05-11

Excellent service! - Tyres well packaged, reasonably priced - and GLS tracking brilliant! Well done Tyreleader!

Report - Alan 2020-05-10

Excellent service, my tyre arrived within 5 days despite Covid 19 restrictions and a public holiday. I will definitely be using Tyreleader again.

Report - tom w 2020-05-09

superb as per norm

Report - A Wilcox 2020-05-06

Fantastic service. Was very sceptical considering the current climate but cannot fault TyreLeader at all. Ordered on a Thursday, arrived on the Tuesday morning. From Germany. In a Lockdown. Will use again for sure.

Report - Steve M 2020-05-04

Spot on, seamless process with best prices 5*

Report - Luke 2020-04-23

Ordered Sunday and turned up Thursday. Exactly what I ordered. Would recommend

Report - Dean Haynes 2020-04-23

Web site is a breeze. Tyres arrived quickly and as ordered. Excellent company to do business with. Will be back soon when my Van needs tyres. Keep up the good work.

Report - ER 2020-04-21

The Fastest Delivery Service I've Had

Report - Locharrow 2020-04-11

Put a pair Atrezzo ZSR on the front of my AMG CLK and was very pleased with result so I put a pair on the back. Can't fault them , car seems VERY sure-footed in dry and wet. Arrived at the door sooner than expected so all good. Great price...Quick-fit charged my son in law £185 for one tyre for his NissanQushkie thing !! Just shows!!

Report - m kenyon 2020-04-05

Great service just a bit slow on delivery. Bought these tyres after reading reviews first. I have a 5litre mustang and the PZeros were absolute joke, no grip at all. They were dangerous to put any power down. These Kumho tyres have transformed my car and now i have more confidence when accelerating hard.

Report - Dale Cowey 2020-03-30

First Class Service!!! Great communication and very helpful, (thank you Géraldine)!!! Great Price!!! Great delivery service!!! Highly recommended and will definitely use again!!

Report - Bob W 2020-03-29

Very efficient service and extremely competitive price online. Only wish you could have choice on delivery date for items that really can't be left unattended or with neighbours.

Report - Ian Nichols 2020-03-28

Fantastic bargain saved £80 on 2 demo tyres, dont do a lot of online shopping so put my trust in reviews etc, are mint and look like brand new tyres. 2 days from ordering to being fitted, no hesitation on using tyreleader again.

Report - Brittbags 2020-03-21

As it says you order they deliver to a fitter of your choice was dubious at first got a good service

View more ratings