Customer review


steve rogers 22-02-2017

just ordered tyre 22nd feb 2017 will update when arrived

JP123 21-02-2017

Fast delivery & great prices. loads of brands to choose from.

Andy Kay 17-02-2017

Good product, good price, good service, always. Thank you.

marcus 16-02-2017

Great tyre. Previously had p zero. These seem to tramline less have a better turn it and seem a bit quieter . I have Goodyear assy 2 on the rear look forward to putting these on the rear soon enough..very happy and a great price too

Terry H 16-02-2017

Cant fault the service, but I ordered NEW tyres, the ones I received are not Brand New, they have been fitted.

Louisjbrogan 15-02-2017

Great service, top quality!

Gouresh 15-02-2017

using Golden GT260 110/80-17 57H on a CB500 2001. the tyre has some serious front end grip and feels very confident in the wet and dry. seems to be a soft compound so not suitable for commuting, hence 4 stars. used to do 56 miles a day. the tyre was shipped within 3 days so no problems there. will I recommend this tyre? yes and no. yes...for riders who just have fun and no... for commuting.

Gouresh 14-02-2017

using this on a CB500 2001. the tyre has some serious front end grip and feels very confident in the wet and dry. seems to be a soft compound so not suitable for commuting, hence 4 stars. used to do 56 miles a day. the tyre was shipped within 3 days so no problems there. will I recommend this tyre? yes and no. yes...for riders who just have fun and no... for commuting.

John M 13-02-2017

Delivery was as expected and delivered to my nominated local tyre house. Due to short time that the tyres have been fitted, it is too early to rate them. I made write a review in the future. All is well thus far. Fitted to Merc SLK Komp.

Russell 11-02-2017

These tyres are excellent . The grip in the dry and wet is fantastic. I only have them on a jazz si but I do tend to corner as fast as I can when alone . These tyres have gripped better than anything else I have had . In the rain they have been as sure footed as in the dry . I will now be putting these on our octavia . After trying Michelin, avon , hankook and many more these are my prefernce . Top marks all around .

Paul K 11-02-2017

4 week back order in uk. Tyre leader shipped from france -fitted 4 days later. great service and order tracking. highly recommended.

Dave 06-02-2017

Purchased two Nexen tires at a good price and fest delivery. Very good product, great grip in the wet and dry, better than the original Dunlop Sport Max tires fitted as standard to my Jag XKR.

Chris S 05-02-2017

For me these tyres are great they have stacks of grip wet or dry warm or cold, I would describe them as a fantastic all rounder. i ride about a hundred miles a week, 30% with a pillion.

Ray F 04-02-2017

First time I have ordered from this site, both tyres arrived and were in mint condition. The driver arrived first thing in the morning so I didn't have to rearrange. I will use these again

Bernard George 04-02-2017

I have used tyre leader on a number of occasions,First class service at a very competitive price,The delivery times are very quick,The only on line tyre company i would use.

sat 03-02-2017

Ordered a pair of Radar Dimax 245/40/r19 run flat tyres for my BMW. Great service with quick delivery and at an excellent price. Despite the cheap price the tyres are great. Good grip in wet and dry.

Vauxhallman 03-02-2017

Great service and competitive prices. These tyres were bought because the budget tyre I had on the back couldn't look at a roundabout without doing an 180 degree spin. BUT NOW these Kumho Solus Vier KH21 ALL SEASON tyres are fantastic and I can go round roundabouts with confidence. They are quiet and fuel consumption hasn't varied.

John Solihull 01-02-2017

I had arranged for two Continental tyres to be fitted to the front of my vehicle. They changed over the two front to rear to fit the new ones at front with no charge. The new ones were balanced correctly and no damage to alloys. The fitting was done efficiently and at a very good price. I would not hesitate to use them again. An excellent service. Also while you wait there's a cafe next door!

Gregory H 27-01-2017

Great Value and the tyre was delivered today. I would have given 5 stars if a tracking number had been supplied. I will use this firm again.

jonathanolney 26-01-2017

Cheapest online & order processed & despatched over Christmas very rapidly

TonyM 25-01-2017

Good tyres basically Continental at a lower price with better fuel, brake and noise Garage did very good job took car in when booked and ready coupke hours later with tyres fitted and car washed

Bruce B 25-01-2017

Ordered these late on Saturday 23rd and unbelievably they arrived on Monday. 5 Stars. What more can I say.

Chris (Peterborough) 25-01-2017

First time using Tyreleader however it was a good experience and i would use again. Price was hard to beat and there was a good choice of fitting centres in my area. I chose to use Supertreads Peterborough who gave a fantastic service. My only constructive feedback would be that tracking would have been helpful, this was not available on my order. Also the fitting centre were not informed of my order and delivery, however when I contacted them, my tyres had arrived.

Richmond D 24-01-2017

First time I have used these guys, first class,polite friendly service. Well done guys.

Iain M 22-01-2017

Second time I have used Tyreleader, saved over £50 compared with the best UK price. OK I waited 3 days for delivery but so what??? Delivery was tracked and landed within 30 mins of quoted time. Brilliant price and service I won't be going anywhere else for tyres........ever!!

Bruce B 21-01-2017

Excellent tyres. Great in the wet and dry. Wear seem to be good so far but they are on the rear Vauxhall Corsa. Noise levels are very good. I would recommend these as a good but reasonably priced tyre. Fast delivery from tyre leader as usual.

Kothkota D 20-01-2017

Excellent service, Great tyres!!

Dhigsy 19-01-2017

Good tyres at a great price howvever the fitting at the centre I used was 100% more expensive than the indication given on the website

lewis 16-01-2017

After a week of looking into getting new tyres I decided upon & have had 4 x Three A P606 225 45 ZR 18 95W tyres fitted to my MG ZT 190. For the first time in many years I went for a Chinese economy tyre rather than one of the big expensive brands that I have always chosen previously. Saving money was not the only reason I chose these tyres, though they cost me £260 fitted rather than paying anything from £450 to £600 for big brand tyres. I've now done approximately 1500 miles on them and I'm over the moon with there feel, grip in dry & wet weather & also in slushy ice conditions. I've also emergency braked with these tyres in dry & wet conditions & overall I really really can't notice any major difference between these tyres & the previous tyres I had on the car which were Continental. I decided on these tyres mainly because I refused to 'buy into' the big brand hype which a friend of mine advised me to do, & my friend who has P606's fitted on his Golf GTI & he was so impressed by them that he told me that if I could notice any major difference in performance between these tyres & the Continental tyres I previously had on the car, then he would cover the cost of them! I hope my comments help anyone who's currently looking into getting new tyres!

Drew Jost 15-01-2017

These tyres came for my shogun diamond absolutely brilliant can't believe the difference I was buying Yokohama advance st they were so expensive with these new tyres we have even saved on fuel and the delivery service was excellent

Phill Starr 14-01-2017

Excellent service and value. Speedy delivery. Excellent fitting service by Tyres@Home Mobile 7 Glynwood Park BL4 7SX Bolton Can not recommend enough

Simon H 13-01-2017

Tyres were delivered promtly, great price, I always come to tyre leader first for a bench mark price before comparing elsewhere and 9 times out of 10 they are cheaper.

Stuart H 12-01-2017

Have used TYRELEADER for a 5 years now. Always quick to deliver considering the tyres are dispatched from Germany, and most importantly their tyres are at the right price. Absolutely no complaints. Thank you Tyreleader.

TE 12-01-2017

Best price out there. Good info on delivery tracking, very impressed, will use again

Big Ron 11-01-2017

Good price, fast efficient delivery, and an excellent tyre fitter.

Ray C 07-01-2017

This tyre is hard to source but Tyreleader come up trumps every time. Fast delivery, no hassle. Thank you.

archer b 05-01-2017

excellent service great tyres def use them again

Gerry W 31-12-2016

Excellent Value & Delivery Service

ric.abbott 30-12-2016

Bought 2 further tyres for my suzuki gv 2006. Have bought this same tyre on two previous occasions and have found themy excellent in yes of durability and value for money.

R Brown 29-12-2016

excellent choice of tyres and the best price I could find Customers should never need to go any where else to find all of there motoring requirements

Dave 29-12-2016

Excellent service, quickly delivered, couldn't seem to find this particular tyre anywhere else.

Kal 28-12-2016

Good tyre but not much tread, holds road well on wet and dry, soft rubber so will wear out very quickly.

DG 28-12-2016

Smooth transaction. Fast delivery to dealer and good communication to get fitted

John G 24-12-2016

Would be 5 stars, but I thought they had a directional tread. They are an asymetric tyre, so will see how they get on when the deep snow arrives.

Nigel Barton 21-12-2016

RS Refurb good swift and reasonable. Recommend

GILES 12-12-2016

Great service, Ordered four tyres Wednesday evening, delivered Monday morning. Well pleased will be recommending Tyreleader to friends and family. Tyres look the dogs wots its too.

R D 12-12-2016

Excellent service. Competitive price. To be recommended.

Chris 10-12-2016

Great product, super fast delivery. This where i will buying all of my future tyres. Thank you

Nicholas J C S 09-12-2016

Bought 4 tyres in total delivered to fitters. Thought fitting was included but not the case. Could have been embarrasing but no big deal as I had the cash to hand and gave the guys a reasonable tip. Would be best to state clearly at point of sale that fitting is to be paid for on the day. Good idea to give fit shop a call.

STUART LLOYD 08-12-2016

Problem with delivery but as soon as I contacted TYRELEADER it was resolved very quickly.The tyres are just as ordered great price will use TYRELEADER again.

View more ratings