Customer review


ChopperWMC 2018-04-22

These tires are excellent in the wet and dry. I have them mounted on my 2012 Harley Street Glide and have already put close to 1000 miles on them. I ride hard and fast and they hold the road very well even in the wet. I found myself being able to carry at least 10 mph more into corner entries without increasing lean angle compared to the stock Dunlop tires.

Bradshaw 2018-04-20

Brilliant service ordered on Tuesday night left France Thursday and arrived on Friday!! Will definatly use again

Cornel G 2018-04-17

110% Back this service! They have never let me down and have saved me a fortune on tyres. Tyres are probably the only thing on my car I do not have to worry about as I know I can source tyres that are quality and offer the best value for money through Tyreleader.

Rosscv1 2018-04-16

Stock the more obscure variants and deliver as they say they will with great comms - what more could you ask for!

Noralf M 2018-04-11

Thank goodness for Tyre Leader! Their international coverage secured me some replacement alloy wheels that had been discontinued and no longer available in the UK or from the Italian producer. Whereas other foreign companies required a foreign address Tyre Leader brought them from Germany. Prices were also very reasonable so I’m very grateful and will use Tyre Leader again for sure!

R.JOHN 2018-04-09

Excellent delivery and local fitter was brilliant. Thank you.

John 2018-04-04

Excellent customer service on time and proffesional helpful staff took for mot kept informed any problems best price Aylesbury recommended...cheers..

Somedude 2018-03-25

Best tyres I ever had,done 30,000 miles on them!!

V Beckwith 2018-03-22

Brilliant service from Tyreleader - still undecided about my actual tyre choice but wouldn't go anywhere else. I'm sure with the range of "Makes" available I'll get my choice right in the end.

wazshaw 2018-03-19

Great online price for 2 motorbike tyres. Ordered on a Monday and delivered the following Monday by DPD. Tyres came from Germany and tracked order no probs but received no text or email when tyres were out for delivery. Have used Tyreleader twice before and Will use again.

rudey 2018-03-17

5 stars every time.. always the best prices and delivery within 2 days been using for over 3 years now and spot on every time

Andrew McLeod 2018-03-17

Top service from a top man. Thanks John.

RandyDD 2018-03-17

These ATR tyres and TyreLeader were recommended on a LR Discovery forum. The prices are great and delivery usually just a few days. Even better, the local family-run business that fits them do great customer care, puncture repairs, etc.

JagManBern 2018-03-17

Great tyres so far - 500 miles in. I drive them pretty hard and they respond well. Good in the wet/snow!! Seem better than the dunlop pro sport maxx they have replaced. Handle the power well (550hp Jaguar xfr-s)

RB 2018-03-16

Quick delivery to the garage of my choice. The only thing to mention is that it is not very clear from the website that the prices don't include fitting and you will have to pay extra £12-18 per tyre when you fit them. However, you will still get a good value for money as the tyres I wanted were much cheaper there then on other websites.

Baldy 2018-03-12

I was a little worried about using the site as the tyres came from Germany and where a lot cheaper than any other site. I need not have worried, the tyres arrived a day early and are already on my car. I will be purchasing all my future tyres from this site. A1 tyres and service, thank you TYRELEADER!

R8KRT 2018-03-12

Cannot fault these guys. Ordered two Federal Evoluzion ST-1’s for my BMW F10 which arrived in just a few days from Germany, were exactly as described and so much cheaper than equivalent tyres from the ‘big four’. I’ve had experience with Federal tyres before and found them excellent. I won’t hesitate to buy from tyreleader again in the future.

Phil 2018-03-08

Excellent price & service, delivered by DPD within 72hrs. It would have been helpful to have a tracking number. I have already run these tyres on a RR & found them to be excellent value for money.

Leon 2018-03-07

Exceptional quality and very happy with the delivery

Dean yates 2018-03-02

Good service from the garage, good tyres, great staff. But the prices per tyre fitting was incorrect to Tyreleader by £10.

Valko Y 2018-03-02

fast delivery good price and great all season tyres with M+S markimgs means mud and snow very pleased today there has been snow blizzard here and the tyres are great

Chris Gregory 2018-03-01

Quality tyre unbeatable on price (by a mile) fast / free delivery ... couldn't ask for more!

Cezary P 2018-02-27

3 days delivery to UK. great price.

Brian 2018-02-22

very good .first class .

Mike W 2018-02-14

Good price, prompt delivery although courier kept saying they had not received the tyres, they had scanned them in both in the Netherlands and the uk. After much discussion with the courier they found them in the depot and delivered them the next day. I was on a deadline for delivery , but would still use them again, but give myself more time to accept the delivery.

Wayne Nightingale 2018-02-12

As always , excellent service , my 1st choice of tyre suppliers , thank you guys so much for your excellent service no matter what ever the weather brings your service has never failed me Brillian

Jay FZ8 2018-02-12

Really easy to buy from. Great prices and very quick delivery. Returning customer and can't recommend highly enough. Well done

tony_pole 2018-02-03

I had my doubts but tracking my order from Germany certainly gave me a warm feeling and they arrived a day early! When the fronts eventually wear out will certainly use Tyreleader again.

Philb 2018-02-01

Bought a pair of Duraturn Mozzo winter tyres, then fitted them to my mk6 transit. It then got me through some serious Scottish snow. Most impressed

Bomber 2018-01-31

Had a few tyres from them now and all appears fine, no worries.

75Lois87 2018-01-30

First time of use and found the arrangements excellent

G Jarvis 2018-01-30

Always best price on tyres, and very quick delivery. Tracking available and will be shopping again here soon

Nico 2018-01-30

Dubious at first due to distance, logistics etc., but EXCELLENT SERVICE. Competitive price, speedy dispatch and receipt. Thank you.

Matt C 2018-01-29

Excellent service. Will use again. Very good price and quick delivery.

de ce reid 2018-01-28

all good here, I never have any problems with tyreleader, this is my sixth set of tyres, A1 and great price

Roger P 2018-01-25

This is the 3rd time I have ordered tyres from Tyreleader. Ordered 4 Kuhmo tyres 235/55/19 for a total of £258 including delivery.Was able to track my order from when they were dispatched from the depot in Germany to delivery in Kent, and the tyres arrived within the stated 72hours ( DPD. being the couriers) Will continue to use them as they provide an excellent service and are very competitive on price.

raymond 2018-01-24

great service .Ordered on Sunday,despatched Monday by DPD to Scotland,arrived at tyre fitter Wednesday and fitted by 1400--how about that!!!!! Tyres are Nokian Weatherprood SUV 225/60 R17 for my Hyundai Tucson and price was superb compared to others. Very happy

Nai42 2018-01-19

Always superb service. Reasonably priced, friendly & professional.

Mr Fox 2018-01-16

Tyre fitting and alignment check: first class, friendly service at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Craig Morland 2018-01-15

Excellent price and although I had to travel to have them fitted they were still 40% cheaper than other premium brands. Road holding excellent so far. Will fit to rear when they run down.

Aaa 2018-01-11

Cheapest I could find and good service. Just note, as told, the tyres were delivered to my selected fitter, but there was no communication from them. I had to arrange fitting with them. Not a problem and was informed of this!

Gareth J 2018-01-07

Private purchase. Brilliant Service, Price and Delivery. The Wheel Rims are painted and perfect. Thank you.

Customer 2018-01-03

After a ticket now everything move :) so improvement working. Thanks.

William S 2018-01-02

Tyre arrived in good time (not quite 72 hours, but I did order on Christmas eve) and good condition, for a good price. Would order from again very happily.

Phill 2018-01-02

Fantastic service once again. Great prices, that no one seems able to compete with. And the Customer Service to match.

Iliyan 2017-12-31

Top prices! Top service! Fast delivery! Thank you!

Lol Evans 2017-12-31

Superb tyres. Quick delivery and very good value. Unfortunately whole experience with Tyre Leader has been spoilt by their terrible customer service. I made a mistake with my first order (wrong size) and had the tyres picked up by their couriers. Its now nearly two months and I have not yet been refunded. My e-mails take days to be answered,and I get no sense from them at all. Getting increasingly concerned about my money.

Craig Morland 2017-12-30

Very professional and excellent customer service.

Airhead 2017-12-29

Very good tyres in wet and dry. I've got them on my other two old BMWs. This last pair of tyres were very tight on the rims. Hint: heat them up with a heat gun - as well as soapy water.

leszek 2017-12-21

very good tyres

View more ratings