Customer review


Report - Mr Verney G Wood 2019-06-10

Fast and efficient

Report - Terry McAloon 2019-06-09

Most impressed with the tyres, the price, and the very quick delivery. Would definitely use again and can't reccomend them enough. GREAT TO DEAL WITH. THANKS.

Report - Gary (Pudsey) 2019-06-07

Well received, only had a five minute wait. Very pleasant and quick fitting. Good prices. Recommended. Thank you.

Report - Ray 2019-06-03

Good tyres and delivery was good and on time. I put them on a bmw 325i desiel. Will recommend buying it.

Report - Carl P 2019-06-03

Tyres have just arrived. Ordered 4 days ago. All well wrapped. Made a fantastic saving. Thanks a million. Have told all relatives I know about you5 stars all the way. Will never buy another tyre in the UK again. Thanks tyreleader.

Report - focus 2019-06-03

Best tyre. Good price

Report - Stuart R 2019-05-30

I'm back in love with Tyre Leader, after I had delivery problems last time. The website seems to have better Customer Service links, now, for when things go wrong. They still can't be beaten on price and my local fitter does a great job for £12 per tyre, all in. Not everyone stocks the Pirelli ATRs, which are the best all-round SUV tyre I've ever used.

Report - Nigel firth 2019-05-29

Can’t fault this company myself. I ordered my tyre on Thursday from Andorra and received it the following Wednesday in the UK. Great service as far as I’m concerned. Well done Tyreleader.

Report - Fred 2019-05-28

The service was really good but the garage, not so good. The tyres are really good.

Report - Taylor D 2019-05-28

Arrived in super quick time. These tyres are very good, last & wear very well.

Report - Robert Fairbairn 2019-05-26

Great tyre at a great price and anA++++++++ company to do business with. Thank you..

Report - Bryan pickard 2019-05-26

My tyre is now on and it s a good price and seems to be a good road holder.

Report - Quaify 2019-05-26

295 40 22 , Range Rover sport, these tyres are a lot better than 285’s plenty more cushion and the radar tyres are good with good grip, can’t comment on longevity yet as not done enough

Report - Chris Heayberd 2019-05-25

Speedy & effective service at a competitive price. Excellent tracking.

Report - Joebagley 2019-05-22

Great price tyres and quick delivery. Tracking could have been better but great service none the less

Report - RobRS 2019-05-22

Excellent service, tyres delivered to the UK within 3 working days at a great price. This is the 2nd time I've used Tyre Leader & the 2nd time I've received excellent service - would highly recommend Tyre Leader :-)

Report - Frank M 2019-05-18

The tyres were exactly what I ordered from the website and the delivery time was great as we live in the North East of Scotland. All things considered Tyreleader provides an excellent service, excellent choice at great prices.

Report - jim boyd 2019-05-15

great service and prompt delivery highly recommended.

Report - Alan Eddie 2019-05-13

Great tyres for the price and very fast delivery,would recommend Tyreleader if your looking online for tyres

Report - C PURCELL 2019-05-13

Great price easy online ordering quick delivery 100%

Report - Quaify 2019-05-12

Great tyre at at the best price I could find, tyreleader are great from my opinion, have bought tyres before and always seem to be the cheapest, great service

Report - JP18 2019-05-12

Ordered from this company - excellent service. Received regular contact via email and delivered speedily. Will definitely use again

Report - Rupen K 2019-05-08

Took 4 days but got the tyres in good shape. Early days to report on tyres. Great service.

Report - RobRS 2019-05-08

Great price, reasonable delivery to the UK ~7 days from order placement. Would recommend & use again.

Report - leesisk1979 2019-05-06

Excellent service and quality. Very pleased.

Report - UK_Outlander 2019-05-04

Excellent service, would recommend

Report - Kez 2019-05-04

I was so impressed I have since returned twice more for tyres and every time the service is great

Report - Kez 2019-05-04

great tyres, excellent price, slight delay in delivery but was couriers fault not tyreleaders. Would 100% recommend

Report - Gatewrights 2019-05-04

Excellent service, far cheaper than other sites.

Report - Paul 2019-05-03

Thank you Maria, a little hiccup on delivery but perfectly sorted and no time lost, I actually think they do read emails and Maria assisted me perfectly. Also Tyreleader were cheapest by a long way and the Garage network suited me. I won't be looking anywhere else in future.

Report - Gary 2019-05-02

Not fitted the tyre yet, but well please so far with price and delivery. I do need another tyre for a different bike so will be returning to place another order.

Report - Scott 2019-04-28

Great price and fast delivery with the option to insure your tyres at minimal price. Grabber XL Road tyres.

Report - Steadydriver 2019-04-26

I had to replace four tyres on my S-Max. I wanted XL all season tyres and these guys couldn't be beaten on price. The only downside compared to other on-line retailers is having to organise and pay for fitting separately, but it still worked out much cheaper. I went to Tristar All Season Power tyres. They look a lot like Michelin at a fraction of the cost. I was concerned about delivery timescales because DPD had them 'in transit' for a few days, but it worked out OK in the end. Very pleased and will try these guys first next time.

Report - Ramadan 2019-04-26

Best tyre. Good price

Report - Chris W 2019-04-24

Excellent, bought three steel wheels now, no problems. Great value and superb delivery times.

Report - Mhk 2019-04-23

Great service. Tyre arrived in pristine condition at the garage I asked it to be delivered to. Update of order progress was very welcomed.

Report - SLS 2019-04-22

Excellent service. Tyres arrived in good time and in perfect condition. Cheapest tyres I can find anywhere.

Report - Kevin 2019-04-21

Competitively priced compared to my BMW dealership. Will use for all future tyre purchases.

Report - Bill 2019-04-18

Good looking tyres, good value, they travelled a bit from Spain to Germany to UK, just as well they were free delivery. But very pleased

Report - Dez H 2019-04-11

fantastic could not of any better service first class will deal with any time thank you for your prompt and great service

Report - Ascari25 2019-04-11

Great and quick service. Good price

Report - Dr j hope 2019-04-07

Friendly knowledgable staff. Good prices.

Report - Viktor B 2019-04-05

I have received the item i ordered.

Report - angus m 2019-04-04

highly delighted with my purchase will use tyreleader again

Report - David 2019-04-02

Well, I never rush to review something before actually using for a while. I have purchased 4 of these tyres back in 2017. Used them for two years and never had problems. This year I have purchased another set of 4 tyres.

Report - Pablo 2019-03-28

high standard service, quick delivery with full tracking. Thank you

Report - david neil davies 2019-03-28

good company to deal with good prices fast delivery

Report - Kevin 2019-03-27

Great tyres and fast delivery this is the third time I have used Tyre Leader, thanks

Report - TonyM 2019-03-25

Ordered 2 tyres. Tyres arrived within 3 days. Great service. Highly recommended Thank you.

Report - Ray Jones 2019-03-25

Good service, good tyre, good price. Only problem was tracking said tyre was at delivery depot but not out for delivery, so was quite surprised to see it when I got home. No problem though as everything was as ordered.

View more ratings