Customer review


Fazerman3000 2018-08-19

R1200R LC. Tyreleader once again to the rescue, ordered Sunday arrived Tuesday. Great tyre so far, about 1000 miles done in all conditions and gripping well.

jfrench 2018-08-18

Excellent supply service for an excellent (Michelin) product.

Neville B 2018-08-13

Used tyre leader for car and bike tyres always great service can’t beat the price

Clapton22 2018-08-10

Excellent service from start to finish. Even coming from Germany the wheel rims arrived quickly, well packaged and in perfect condition. First class company, very happy, thanks

Wedgy 2018-08-08

First time I used Tyre Leader, looking for a particular brand and model could not find any were excepted on line and tyre leader were the best price. Had a little wait for delivery but arrived with no problem,First class service would recommend to use.

Darren Parker 2018-08-06

Had these rennsports for years amazing tyres on and of the track and for the price u can't go wrong super grippy and soft

Kev 2018-08-04

Off road on a budget best tyres for the job, I have been buying these for the last couple of years and would never have a bad word said against them, plus a quick delivery considering where they come from

Customer 2018-08-04

Tyres arrived on time and were dealt with well by the fitters. Would use these guys again. Good first impression. Saved £200 on 4 tyres. Tracking is great.

Derek 2018-08-03

Great service, fast delivery and fitted same day. Nice quality tyres. Recommended.

Ale 2018-08-03

Great servi, will use it again in the future!!!

Colin 2018-08-02

Order arrived in time quoted. Excellent service, will definitely use again and recommend to friends.

mr r gregory 2018-07-26

cant fault the service,second to non,very competitive price,would recommend !!!

AR 2018-07-26

Excellent service, very easy to find the right tyres.

damindra 2018-07-24

Awesome ordered and delivered on time and the tyres are superb after a trip to north wales, the tyres are fantastic!!

Damian 2018-07-24

perfect...

Gary G 2018-07-23

The tyres i purchased are great, it easy to order and the prices are good. The only problem i had was the 2 tyres came from the same place, one was delivered in a couple of days the other took over a week to get here. If i order 2 tyres i want them to arrive at the same time and together please.

Lotus Paul 2018-07-20

Turned up on time although unable to check on delivery as driver on a hurry not a particularly good ambassador for the delivery driver

dsolds 2018-07-20

Top quality tyres, very recent manufacture date and a cracking price. Delivered from Germany so takes 3 days or so. Well worth the wait for such great service, pricing and product. Highly recommend TyreLeader. I saved over £100 on UK prices for the exact same tyres.

Clive 2018-07-09

Great price and quick delivery to fitting shop.

Simon 2018-07-06

Great service. Good price. Friendly people.

Vic_levy 2018-07-04

Great price great service. Nice garage for fitting All good. Thanks

Karen.bob 2018-06-28

1st class fast delivery great price perfect well done tyre leader

glynhanks 2018-06-18

Great service.

J Waller Classic & Sports Cars Essex 2018-06-15

I have used tyre leader for years now and always found them to be great on price and provide a great service

DECEREED 2018-06-10

all good as usual

Caravantyre 2018-06-10

Pretty good good price, delivery not bad took 7days to arrive, didn't realise that it was coming from Germany tho' so perhaps not too bad

MILASEVICS M 2018-06-07

Fast Delivery, tyres not tested yet.

DECEREED 2018-05-31

All good as per usual been a member since 2014 and never had any problems

Paul 2018-05-27

Good price and quick delivery.

Heeley P 2018-05-26

As ever first class prices and delivery

Richard B 2018-05-26

Fitted to a bmw 1er Exceeded all expectations , as good as the continental’s I had on before and half the price

Allan McPhail 2018-05-21

Great service

Tim S 2018-05-18

Excellent tyres. Crap supplier.

Robin R 2018-05-14

Tyre leader always come up trumps with the tyres I'm looking for, at very competitive prices. Have ordered on 3 occasions now and will continue to use as long as the performance levels (service & pricing) continue to be excellent.

jmz557 2018-05-14

Great Tyres, but very slow delivery - 10 days. Not enough to put me off, because of the price savings.

ginta.kobiaka 2018-05-11

Very good tyres

F Kiernan 2018-05-01

Very reasonably priced tyres and delivered quickly, arranged my own fitting and very happy with the tyres. Time for 2 new ones for the front now..!!

Ivo C 2018-04-26

Quick delivery and a good price for a quality tyre. thanks

Ivo C 2018-04-26

Great price on a very high quality tyre. This tyre is perfect for a Discovery 4

ChopperWMC 2018-04-22

These tires are excellent in the wet and dry. I have them mounted on my 2012 Harley Street Glide and have already put close to 1000 miles on them. I ride hard and fast and they hold the road very well even in the wet. I found myself being able to carry at least 10 mph more into corner entries without increasing lean angle compared to the stock Dunlop tires.

Bradshaw 2018-04-20

Brilliant service ordered on Tuesday night left France Thursday and arrived on Friday!! Will definatly use again

Cornel G 2018-04-17

110% Back this service! They have never let me down and have saved me a fortune on tyres. Tyres are probably the only thing on my car I do not have to worry about as I know I can source tyres that are quality and offer the best value for money through Tyreleader.

Rosscv1 2018-04-16

Stock the more obscure variants and deliver as they say they will with great comms - what more could you ask for!

Noralf M 2018-04-11

Thank goodness for Tyre Leader! Their international coverage secured me some replacement alloy wheels that had been discontinued and no longer available in the UK or from the Italian producer. Whereas other foreign companies required a foreign address Tyre Leader brought them from Germany. Prices were also very reasonable so I’m very grateful and will use Tyre Leader again for sure!

R.JOHN 2018-04-09

Excellent delivery and local fitter was brilliant. Thank you.

John 2018-04-04

Excellent customer service on time and proffesional helpful staff took for mot kept informed any problems best price Aylesbury recommended...cheers..

Somedude 2018-03-25

Best tyres I ever had,done 30,000 miles on them!!

V Beckwith 2018-03-22

Brilliant service from Tyreleader - still undecided about my actual tyre choice but wouldn't go anywhere else. I'm sure with the range of "Makes" available I'll get my choice right in the end.

wazshaw 2018-03-19

Great online price for 2 motorbike tyres. Ordered on a Monday and delivered the following Monday by DPD. Tyres came from Germany and tracked order no probs but received no text or email when tyres were out for delivery. Have used Tyreleader twice before and Will use again.

rudey 2018-03-17

5 stars every time.. always the best prices and delivery within 2 days been using for over 3 years now and spot on every time

View more ratings