Customer review


Don K 2018-12-14

Excellent service, excellent price, excellent tyres !

John Whittle 2018-12-13

Very impressive delivery speed. Ordered in the UK. Paid to an account in Andorra, despatched from a warehouse in Germany and arrived the following day! Undercut the UK price significantly.

Blockhead 2018-12-06

First time using this company, excellent price and delivered within the given time frame. Definitely recommend.

Yakub 2018-12-06

Excellent tyres and quality, very quiet, comfortable. Best price and delivery.

Yakub 2018-12-06

Best prices and quick, reliable delivery.

Henry S 2018-12-05

fast service and best prices.

Lampforce 2018-12-04

Great

Steve Rossi 2018-11-24

Brilliant service and great prices

Graham 2018-11-24

Great service and prices again from Tyreleader. Used on six occasions now over the years and always provide such prompt delivery. Black Circles can't compete with them. Graham

Ninda 2018-11-23

Excellent service. Had a problem with my BMW. They sorted it with out a hefty bill. A BMW specialist could diagnose the problem. They did. Good service and customer satisfaction. Definitely recommend

darrenappleyard 2018-11-22

Tyres turned up but took a week

P byles 2018-11-21

Great tyres for great price, quick and easy shipping will definitely use again

Wolfenden 2018-11-21

Excellent service

BuzyG 2018-11-17

MPSS, Best tyre I have found for my Z4MR. Now on my fourth set. Great in the wet, once warm. Superb in the dry.

Rotax636nut 2018-11-16

I always use TyreLeader, good reliable service and great tyres

Rotax636nut 2018-11-16

You are the best, many thanks

Rotax636nut 2018-11-16

All good, many thanks

Rotax646nut 2018-11-16

Low prices for quality tyres, I wouldn't go anywhere else

Rotax636nut 2018-11-16

Great service and fast delivery, many thanks

Rotax636nut 2018-11-16

Brilliant service as usual, thanks

Rotax636nut 2018-11-16

Great service fast delivery and low prices, I buy all my motorcycle tyres from TyreLeader, they definitely deserve my 5 star rating

CharlieBar63 2018-11-16

This Company went way above and beyond to rectify a small problem, I would absolutely recommend dealing with TyreLeader, the wheels were lovely and the service was outstanding.

Recurring Customer 2018-11-15

Been using these on my car since I bought it new and they've been brilliant. On average, they last ~12000 miles, around the year driving at normal speeds and with a few enthusiastic outbursts. They tend to wear out visibly easier on the traction wheels, so rotating them every 3-4000 miles or so may help even out the wear so optimal performance is maintained throughout their lifetime. Grip is fantastic regardless if you have traction control on or off - obviously leave it on for optimal safety and tyre noise is at a decent level (read: imperceptible). 5/5 tyres, 5/5 service.

T6 Driver 2018-11-10

Thoroughly impressed with these tyres on my VW Transporter T6. (Load rated for a T32). 10 inches of snow in my street last year. Next door neighbours AWD Volvo XC60 wouldn't look at it with its summer tyres. My van ploughed tracks up the street with ease. At the top of the street was a guy with a Vivaro on the Continental tyres I use on my van in the summer. He couldn't get moving on the flat. Once we'd pushed him out the way, I pulled off on the slope without issue. Have driven up 10% gradients in the snow with these tyres. They're quiet enough too. As I only use them for 5 months of the year, I can't comment on long term durability. Only time will tell. But delighted so far with their performance as a winter tyre.

ukc701004918i 2018-11-10

Second time I have used Tyreleader and it's been spot on both times. Tyres were delivered to my local tyre centre and fitted at my convenience for £10.00 each. Between my 2 cars I have now saved hundreds on the 8 tyres.

Bob Hughes 2018-11-09

You cannot beat tyreleaders service/ delivery/ and prices, they are the tyre company of tyre companies, if you require any make of tyre at the best price then this is the company to buy from.

Dietz R 2018-11-08

Great service, simple and efficient. Thank you

P Pitstop 2018-11-07

Recommended by local tyre fitter who was unable to source the exact tyre I needed to match others. Flawless service from ordering online to delivery direct to tyre fitter. Kept informed of delivery progress. Tyre arrived within the week. Price of tyre was reasonable. Fitter charged £10 to fit.

Magalhais 2018-11-06

The best price/quality ratio tyres that you can get everywhere. Excellent email updates, tyres arrived in a reasonable time (they came from Germany). I am really happy about my choice and I highly recommend this website and their products.

Mike 2018-11-05

Bought these as replacements for tyres that had unrepairable damage,very proven and reliable tyres.Product & Price excellent,many thanks.

Moh 2018-11-05

Excellent service tyres arrived on time and were a lot cheaper than other places. Will definitely use tyre leader again.

Jose B 2018-11-03

Excellent service, great prices and quick delivery recommend

K 2018-11-03

Great tyre. I bought 4 of these to replace my used up Goodyear Asymetric 2/3’s and I feel no difference at all with these. Quiet, handle very well in the dry and the wet. No unnerving understeer in the wet. I have a 2.5T Focus ST and have done 3000 miles so far and have 6.6mm left on the front and more than 6.9mm left on the rear. Best summer value for money tyres I’ve bought. Will definitely buy again.

Neil Robinson 2018-11-03

Tyreleader and TJ Autos gave the best service I could have asked for, the guys Tony and Alan were fantastic. Thank you so much, I will recommend your service to everyone. Kindest regards Neil Robinson

gleno10 2018-11-02

Cheapest I could find and arrived after 4 days as expected. What more can you ask for. Great service, Have already recommended them to others

John 2018-11-02

Great tyres, no issues or problems and I've ridden from the UK to Morocco. I've used tyres leaders before and would highly recommend. Quick delivery times as well.

Cornsey 2018-10-31

Great tyres, Great prices, all provided very quickly and without any fuss at all.

Blazej 2018-10-30

Nice tyres. Good prices. Good service

Ramadan 2018-10-29

Good grip Don't know about longevity

Tony T 2018-10-27

Top notch... I never bother with anyone else.

Peter K 2018-10-26

Really good price and delivery. Tracking spot on with DPD. 2-3 days means exactly that. Thank you tyreleader!

dcoundon 2018-10-26

Tyres are excellent value for money and great all round performers. Also ordering and delivery is excellent service.

Przemek 2018-10-26

I am very pleased! Excellent customer service (thank you Rebecka :)). I ordered my tyre on the 23rd October and I got it delivered on the 25th October!!! This was faster than I could imagine. The tyre looks as it should be. Thank you TyreLeader!

Old Salt 2018-10-24

This is the second time I have used TyreLeader On both ocassions I have been impressed with the service and pricing of their products. My Merc garage quoted me £257 per tyre fully fitted ,Tyre leader £162 and I had them within 72 hours and fully fitted for £10 each. A great result. Thanks

timere14 2018-10-23

Top quality tyres that perform past expectations. Long lasting and very grippy in wet or dry. Brilliant prices and service from tyre leader. Reccomend to anyone

rd 2018-10-19

good price and good service

Del 2018-10-12

good price, excellent service very good tires can be compared to one of the big brands

Mike 2018-10-09

VG company,great communications,highly delighted at product and delivery,I can drive with confidence in the winter months,many thanks.

sparks27 2018-10-07

Excellent service. Ordered and delivered within 4 days from Germany. Highly competitive pricing and the tyre manufacturing date was recent, virtually straight from the factory! Certainly not been stored for a couple of years. The DPD tracking system is also a bonus. I would recommend this company and will use again. Thank you.

Jay 2018-10-02

Very happy with the service and also with the delivery time. Professional approached and good quality tyres. Thank you!

View more ratings