Customer review


Wayne N 24-03-2017

As always , fantastic service from Tyreleader

Dave S 22-03-2017

Genuine original fit Harley tyre at a considerably lower price than the dealer .

Neil's deal 16-03-2017

Excellent Cheapest price anywhere. Placed the order and they arrived in 2 days All good will defo use again and highly recommend

Robert B 14-03-2017

GREAT SERVICE , TIRES DELIVERED IN 2 DAYS

Robert B 14-03-2017

GREAT SERVICE

Philip 14-03-2017

Excellent! Keen prices, broad selection of tyre choices delivered on time. Use these people, they're great

BeastAvenger 13-03-2017

Replacing previous set with same. Love these tyres. Good prices and great delivery too, what's not to like! :)

Paul C 10-03-2017

Super fast service, great prices, excellent customer service with one delivery that went missing with the carrier. Can't rate highly enough

Andrew W 07-03-2017

Great service and excellent prices.

Fraser 06-03-2017

Delivery was quick and the driver made efforts to leave them safe with a neighbour as we were out at the time. Already I'm appreciating the excellent grips performance in the Wet and the ride is noticeably quieter too. Thanks Tyreleader.

Ballantyne G 02-03-2017

First class service and very good price. Ordered tyres on a friday night and they were here by Wednesday lunch time. 5 stars thank you.

Mr Virdi 28-02-2017

Well if youre looking at this then no doubt they are by far the cheapest around for sure...However, my only criticism would be that there is no way to contact them by phone or email. they have a very basic generic multichoice customer service section that doesnt really achieve much. Found my tyre cheapest here placed order on friday. Got relevant e-mails over the next few days saying ordered confirmed etc. However there was no tracking availible so how do you know when they will arrive litterally have to stay at home all day. it is now tuesday and i was beggining to get worried as i still havent recieved them and am unable to contact them. Then just now about five minutes ago doorbell rings and courier is there with said tyres. So its just the uncertainty of not knowing if and when they will arrive, but they're here now and are as described so they wont be beaten on price but having tracking information or even being able to speak to someone is crucial. Might use again but uncertainty will make me think twice

customer 26-02-2017

No problems with delivery or product. Perhaps some sort of auditing service for fitters.

steve rogers 22-02-2017

just ordered tyre 22nd feb 2017 will update when arrived

JP123 21-02-2017

Fast delivery & great prices. loads of brands to choose from.

Andy Kay 17-02-2017

Good product, good price, good service, always. Thank you.

marcus 16-02-2017

Great tyre. Previously had p zero. These seem to tramline less have a better turn it and seem a bit quieter . I have Goodyear assy 2 on the rear look forward to putting these on the rear soon enough..very happy and a great price too

Terry H 16-02-2017

Cant fault the service, but I ordered NEW tyres, the ones I received are not Brand New, they have been fitted.

Louisjbrogan 15-02-2017

Great service, top quality!

Gouresh 15-02-2017

using Golden GT260 110/80-17 57H on a CB500 2001. the tyre has some serious front end grip and feels very confident in the wet and dry. seems to be a soft compound so not suitable for commuting, hence 4 stars. used to do 56 miles a day. the tyre was shipped within 3 days so no problems there. will I recommend this tyre? yes and no. yes...for riders who just have fun and no... for commuting.

Gouresh 14-02-2017

using this on a CB500 2001. the tyre has some serious front end grip and feels very confident in the wet and dry. seems to be a soft compound so not suitable for commuting, hence 4 stars. used to do 56 miles a day. the tyre was shipped within 3 days so no problems there. will I recommend this tyre? yes and no. yes...for riders who just have fun and no... for commuting.

John M 13-02-2017

Delivery was as expected and delivered to my nominated local tyre house. Due to short time that the tyres have been fitted, it is too early to rate them. I made write a review in the future. All is well thus far. Fitted to Merc SLK Komp.

Russell 11-02-2017

These tyres are excellent . The grip in the dry and wet is fantastic. I only have them on a jazz si but I do tend to corner as fast as I can when alone . These tyres have gripped better than anything else I have had . In the rain they have been as sure footed as in the dry . I will now be putting these on our octavia . After trying Michelin, avon , hankook and many more these are my prefernce . Top marks all around .

Paul K 11-02-2017

4 week back order in uk. Tyre leader shipped from france -fitted 4 days later. great service and order tracking. highly recommended.

Dave 06-02-2017

Purchased two Nexen tires at a good price and fest delivery. Very good product, great grip in the wet and dry, better than the original Dunlop Sport Max tires fitted as standard to my Jag XKR.

Chris S 05-02-2017

For me these tyres are great they have stacks of grip wet or dry warm or cold, I would describe them as a fantastic all rounder. i ride about a hundred miles a week, 30% with a pillion.

Ray F 04-02-2017

First time I have ordered from this site, both tyres arrived and were in mint condition. The driver arrived first thing in the morning so I didn't have to rearrange. I will use these again

Bernard George 04-02-2017

I have used tyre leader on a number of occasions,First class service at a very competitive price,The delivery times are very quick,The only on line tyre company i would use.

sat 03-02-2017

Ordered a pair of Radar Dimax 245/40/r19 run flat tyres for my BMW. Great service with quick delivery and at an excellent price. Despite the cheap price the tyres are great. Good grip in wet and dry.

Vauxhallman 03-02-2017

Great service and competitive prices. These tyres were bought because the budget tyre I had on the back couldn't look at a roundabout without doing an 180 degree spin. BUT NOW these Kumho Solus Vier KH21 ALL SEASON tyres are fantastic and I can go round roundabouts with confidence. They are quiet and fuel consumption hasn't varied.

John Solihull 01-02-2017

I had arranged for two Continental tyres to be fitted to the front of my vehicle. They changed over the two front to rear to fit the new ones at front with no charge. The new ones were balanced correctly and no damage to alloys. The fitting was done efficiently and at a very good price. I would not hesitate to use them again. An excellent service. Also while you wait there's a cafe next door!

Gregory H 27-01-2017

Great Value and the tyre was delivered today. I would have given 5 stars if a tracking number had been supplied. I will use this firm again.

jonathanolney 26-01-2017

Cheapest online & order processed & despatched over Christmas very rapidly

TonyM 25-01-2017

Good tyres basically Continental at a lower price with better fuel, brake and noise Garage did very good job took car in when booked and ready coupke hours later with tyres fitted and car washed

Bruce B 25-01-2017

Ordered these late on Saturday 23rd and unbelievably they arrived on Monday. 5 Stars. What more can I say.

Chris (Peterborough) 25-01-2017

First time using Tyreleader however it was a good experience and i would use again. Price was hard to beat and there was a good choice of fitting centres in my area. I chose to use Supertreads Peterborough who gave a fantastic service. My only constructive feedback would be that tracking would have been helpful, this was not available on my order. Also the fitting centre were not informed of my order and delivery, however when I contacted them, my tyres had arrived.

Richmond D 24-01-2017

First time I have used these guys, first class,polite friendly service. Well done guys.

Iain M 22-01-2017

Second time I have used Tyreleader, saved over £50 compared with the best UK price. OK I waited 3 days for delivery but so what??? Delivery was tracked and landed within 30 mins of quoted time. Brilliant price and service I won't be going anywhere else for tyres........ever!!

Bruce B 21-01-2017

Excellent tyres. Great in the wet and dry. Wear seem to be good so far but they are on the rear Vauxhall Corsa. Noise levels are very good. I would recommend these as a good but reasonably priced tyre. Fast delivery from tyre leader as usual.

Kothkota D 20-01-2017

Excellent service, Great tyres!!

Dhigsy 19-01-2017

Good tyres at a great price howvever the fitting at the centre I used was 100% more expensive than the indication given on the website

lewis 16-01-2017

After a week of looking into getting new tyres I decided upon & have had 4 x Three A P606 225 45 ZR 18 95W tyres fitted to my MG ZT 190. For the first time in many years I went for a Chinese economy tyre rather than one of the big expensive brands that I have always chosen previously. Saving money was not the only reason I chose these tyres, though they cost me £260 fitted rather than paying anything from £450 to £600 for big brand tyres. I've now done approximately 1500 miles on them and I'm over the moon with there feel, grip in dry & wet weather & also in slushy ice conditions. I've also emergency braked with these tyres in dry & wet conditions & overall I really really can't notice any major difference between these tyres & the previous tyres I had on the car which were Continental. I decided on these tyres mainly because I refused to 'buy into' the big brand hype which a friend of mine advised me to do, & my friend who has P606's fitted on his Golf GTI & he was so impressed by them that he told me that if I could notice any major difference in performance between these tyres & the Continental tyres I previously had on the car, then he would cover the cost of them! I hope my comments help anyone who's currently looking into getting new tyres!

Drew Jost 15-01-2017

These tyres came for my shogun diamond absolutely brilliant can't believe the difference I was buying Yokohama advance st they were so expensive with these new tyres we have even saved on fuel and the delivery service was excellent

Phill Starr 14-01-2017

Excellent service and value. Speedy delivery. Excellent fitting service by Tyres@Home Mobile 7 Glynwood Park BL4 7SX Bolton Can not recommend enough

Simon H 13-01-2017

Tyres were delivered promtly, great price, I always come to tyre leader first for a bench mark price before comparing elsewhere and 9 times out of 10 they are cheaper.

Stuart H 12-01-2017

Have used TYRELEADER for a 5 years now. Always quick to deliver considering the tyres are dispatched from Germany, and most importantly their tyres are at the right price. Absolutely no complaints. Thank you Tyreleader.

TE 12-01-2017

Best price out there. Good info on delivery tracking, very impressed, will use again

Big Ron 11-01-2017

Good price, fast efficient delivery, and an excellent tyre fitter.

Ray C 07-01-2017

This tyre is hard to source but Tyreleader come up trumps every time. Fast delivery, no hassle. Thank you.

archer b 05-01-2017

excellent service great tyres def use them again

View more ratings