Customer review


Report - speedynick44 2020-10-28

Good service and all in one delivery.

Report - Craig 2020-10-27

Excellent service for quality tyres, represents great value for money highly recomended

Report - Besartbilalli 2020-10-25

Very happy with the tyres very good service from tyre leader definitely using them again and recommend them to friends

Report - C Matt 2020-10-24

Excellent 5 star service, excellent prices. Definitely use again.

Report - Paul D 2020-10-23

Perfect transaction, I was a little apprehensive initially buying from this supplier for the first time on the internet, but all other suppliers could not provide the correct tyre. However the communication was great and the tyres arrived today as promised, and they are exactly what I ordered, so I will be using them again for sure.

Report - Adam.P 2020-10-22

Great price ,easy to order , express delivery in 72h from order. Highly recommend

Report - davidwh3010 2020-10-22

Excellent site with a great range of tyres. Tyre prices very competative. Fast delivery. Highly recommend

Report - David Fletcher 2020-10-16

Tyreleaders response time was pretty good. Having browsed competitors websites the prices were pretty much inline as I’ve got quite an unusual tyre size. The courier DPD let Tyreleader down with the delivery . They managed to deliver 3 of the 4 tyres to the agreed destination which was Cambridgeshire and one to the furthest point in Scotland which was rather frustrating . Tyreleader would have got 5 stars but have walked out with 4 stars due to the mistake the courier made acting on their behalf . I’m still waiting for the 4th tyre to be delivered

Report - William J K 2020-10-16

Great service with fast International delivery via DPD. Excellent price for a premium tyre, well pleased.

Report - Ma U 2020-10-16

Fast delivery

Report - Pete Skinner 2020-10-14

Ordered Thurs pm. Tracking provided Tues am. Kept updated by DPD. Del Weds am. Fitted same day by Crayford Tyres. Best price on Google!

Report - quizalot 2020-10-02

Delivered on time with just the right amount of information to expedite matters. I bought four steel wheels which surpassed my expectations in every aspect. Great engineering, exceptional finishing and phaff free packaging. Nice one!

Report - Brimmi 2020-10-01

Michelin Road Pilot 4 is an excellent tyre, one of the very best all round. Arrived in the specified time, well satisfied.

Report - Rossp 2020-09-28

I ordered 2 Rotalla tyres via Tyreleader for the first time last month. I was able to find tyres that I needed at a reasonable price, certainly a lot lower priced than garages local to me. An update on delivery would be good though not sure if that is up to the receiving garage to be more proactive. Happy with the experience myself though and would definitely recommend. Thanks

Report - Douglas Roberts 2020-09-27

Great service very good price. Tyre has very good dry weather grip have`nt driven in the wet. Will let you no how well they wear. I recomend TYRELEADER will use them again.

Report - DISCOTEK69 2020-09-27

Bought 4 continental premium contact 6 tyres for my BMW 5 series 66 plate and had 4 continental already on car and was near their end of life bought car in dec 2019 near xmas which had 13.600 miles on clock now 21.500, MOT due 29/09/20, car tyres should last 20k, noise of tyres low/quiet in cabin, Good price recommended will use again.

Report - richiemittens 2020-09-18

First time i've used TYRELEADER, but definatly not the last. Easy to find and order the tyre you need. Quick and painless service 10/10. VERY WELL RECOMMENDED. WELL DONE GUYS.

Report - Doug Terry 2020-09-16

Good price, prompt delivery. Used on my GPZ500S on a track day last Saturday in Pembrey and they were excellent, very grippy.

Report - Ed R 2020-09-16

Excellent service, very competitive price, super speedy delivery. Can't fault...will definitely use again :)

Report - Fitch 2020-09-15

Quick delivery as ever, and does exactly what it says on the tin. Always happy to recommend and will keep using

Report - R Jaggar 2020-09-14

Very faster service and delivery 5 Star’s

Report - Johnwwmartin 2020-09-12

Thanks great service came fast

Report - angus mc garva 2020-09-10

is it possible to purchase these tyres again

Report - nread 2020-09-05

my 2 tyres I ordered arrived on time and my delivery was by DPD and informed me when they would arrive the price for these tyres can’t be matched(cheapest price I’ve found) I’m really pleased

Report - DiyUK 2020-09-03

bought 2 of the Hankook 235/75 15R 105H to match 2 I bought from another supplier last year for my pickup, the service I received from Tyreleader was excellent, slightly more expensive than last year but still the best price at the time of purchase, delivery was excellent 2 or 3 days can't remember exactly, I was very impressed and well worth giving the 5 star rating, I will definitely consider using again.

Report - Mark S Preston 2020-08-31

Bought a set of tyres for my clio 197 track car. Tried other wets but these are the best by far in wet conditions. First class service and delivery. I will be returning when I need some more

Report - MR Matthew Rayner 2020-08-29

Great service, and even the Demo tyres are top quality too. First time buyer and will definitely buy again!!

Report - Holeshot 2020-08-28

Easy & simple to order,tracked all the way,ordered on tues pm,delivered thurs am.Great price,highly recommended will use again A+++++.

Report - Peter L. 2020-08-28

Awesome Service ! very fast delivery (3 days to UK ) tyres were as described, and fit perfectly ! Recommended !

Report - Daddydoug. 2020-08-27

Once again, superb service. Travelled 960 miles and arrivede on the dot. Great driver as well. Doug.

Report - puzix 2020-08-27

good service

Report - Nick 2020-08-27

Excellent service ,able to track all the way

Report - andy heal 2020-08-24

All arrived safely, right size and all looking good

Report - James H 2020-08-21

delivered very quick, looks like we shall have rain and these tyres are ready for it very good and what a very good price.

Report - Mrphil 2020-08-21

Ecellent service (as always) Cheaoer than other sites and tyres arrived in 3 days

Report - MJD 2020-08-10

Great price , speedy delivery and a good tyre.

Report - MJD 2020-08-10

Excellent delivery service and item

Report - Paul 2020-08-10

Excellent first class service, the speed at which they arrived was truly amazing, I will definitely be buying again in the not too distant future

Report - Duncan Broadbent 2020-08-07

needed pare tyre replaced on caravan . tyre same as fitted prompt service great service

Report - PP 2020-08-06

Bought set of tires again from TyreLeader and I'm happy again. Quick and efficient delivery with very good prices.

Report - Mr Protheroe 2020-08-03

Great tyre company no hassle this is the second time I have received tyres plus friends great service thank you. Ps quick to 4 days

Report - David B 2020-07-25

In this day and age to find a company that delivers quickly,efficiently and at the lowest price is remarkable My Mitas M/Cycle tyre was ordered this Tuesday.evening Email tracking showed it was in transit from Poland and arrived today(Sat) as advised at 2.40pm. to my home in York. Tyre leader is aptly named and i will definitely recommend and use them again

Report - Sid. Morton 2020-07-24

Excellent Service --- excellent Tyres

Report - Sid. Morton 2020-07-24

I did not know of the NEXEN B brand but was assured by a friend who has them fitted to both a BMW and his calassic MG F Sportscar. More than a little apprehensive when the receipt by email stated ' Andorra ' but need not have worried -- even with the lockdown -- they arrived in a few days ! I am very pleased with the tyres bought for my Classic 1979 Vauxhall Cavalier sportshatch. A positive and comfortable ride and delivery was amazingly prompt. The most difficult part was finding an indipendant fitter !

Report - Mark walsh 2020-07-23

Top tyre

Report - Steve1075 2020-07-21

excellent service, very competitive prices and really pleased with tyres.

Report - Tunde K 2020-07-20

Fantastic company, great prices etc, so quick delivery, highly recommended.

Report - phil 2020-07-20

very good prompt service

Report - aftaabmiya 2020-07-18

Tyres came from germany, top quality rare tyres for my classic car which Tyre Leader had available, & have detailed tracking info throughout so you at piece of mind & arrived within 5 days..only thing is theres no call centre to communicate only email, but apart from that they gave info on tracking & i was well impressed 5 stars..thanks

Report - Nick7602 2020-07-14

Fantastic company, great prices etc, let down by delivery here in the UK my tyres arrived on Saturday morning 11.07.2020 at 25 minutes past midnight, one tyre was very quickly delivered the other tyre I have not received yet??? and its now Tuesday 14.07.2020

View more ratings