Customer review


Report - Chris B 2020-01-22

Fast efficient and friendly service on my winter tyre fit.

Report - Erico 2020-01-21

Excellent website, great prices and brilliant service from TyreLeader. I will use this company again.

Report - Damo 2020-01-20

Arrived in great time 4 days but was over weekend so to be expected. I would highly recommend good prices and great service will use again and recommend to friends and family Thanks for 10/10 service

Report - Julian 2020-01-16

Quick service, even in lead up to Christmas. price was a little steep but still a lot cheaper than the competition

Report - Will gresswell 2020-01-16

smack on price and service was quick, thanks guys

Report - Robbo 2020-01-15

Excellent service and great price

Report - WTV 2020-01-11

Excellent Price & Fast Delivery, Tyres are Excellent on the Road

Report - Sarah_de_ville_1 2020-01-10

Fantastic. Timely delivery. Great price. Great service. A no brainier to order from here.

Report - Jonathan O-C 2020-01-09

Good Quality tyre for C63 AMG

Report - Nick Czech 2020-01-06

Seamsless ordering process. Will definitely return! I must say, I was quite hesitant ordering Petlas tyres. I was unfamiliar with the brand and the price was lower than the competitors. I could not be happier with my decision! Grip is excellent, much quieter than my previous (higher end) tyres. I later researched the company and their production is also environmentally conscious which is important. Wholeheartedly recommend to anyone.

Report - Johngi 2020-01-05

Excellent value for the price. No noticeable noise or road noise, better handling than tyres I replaced

Report - Andrew Inglis 2020-01-05

Excellent prices and quick service would highly recommend.

Report - Neil M 2020-01-04

Fitted these on my Discovery 4 Landmark 16 plate. Stunning looking tyres nice and chunky, very aggressive looking, just what I wanted. I had Grabbers on my previous 2 Toyota Landcruiser’s, I think they are fantastic tyres. Hard wearing, last a long time! No hassle with the order, tyres were tracked all the way to delivery a few days later. Would def use Tyreleader again!

Report - Luisa 2020-01-02

Love my new tyres

Report - SteveP 2019-12-31

Fantastic tyres, I always go for Hankook if appropriate. Quiet, sure footed and good value. Excellent price and service from tyreleader.co.uk Shame about the service from parcelforce delivery service.

Report - Youngie79 2019-12-31

Good tyre, not as noisy as I thought they would be reading other reviews. They work well on wet roads, good value for what you get from them. I’d get these again. Tyreleader is a great way of buying tyres without the added cost of getting them from a garage.

Report - Michael 2019-12-31

The tyres are as expected quality products that do what they should! Tyleader have some negative reviews which I became a bit apprehensive about, but the tyres were delivered a little later than expected but right price and top quality - Thankyou!!

Report - L.Morton 2019-12-30

very pleased with purchase of continentals fast despatch and tyres exactly what I wanted

Report - Chris O 2019-12-30

Was a bit sceptical about buying a tyre I’d never heard of but when looking at the tyre ratings (road noise, tyre wear, grip in weather conditions) compared to the more well known brands these tyres rated similar. The price is very reasonable also, much cheaper than the Nexen tyres I had on my car previous. I’ve had the tyres on for a week or so and the grip is very good in wet conditions, I’ve not had the pleasure of testing them in the snow yet. There is very little road noise and the tyre wear only time will tell. But overall I’m very pleased with these tyres to date and will be getting them again, very good value.

Report - Brian L 2019-12-30

Slight hiccup with the delivery but customer services sorted it out pronto. The odd mistake is going to happen, just one of those things, its how a company responds when something goes wrong that makes all the difference. Many thanks for another set of good value quality tyres.

Report - Chris 2019-12-29

Great Price and Delivered on Time. Will by from again

Report - Andy G 2019-12-24

Continental winter tyres very fast delivery time, competitive price

Report - Neilmartin 2019-12-24

Used these tyres on my old car.just bought 2 for my 2016 baleno from tyre leader first time that l have used them . good deal for tyres plus excellent delivery time.smooth purchase from beginning to end.thanks tyre leader.

Report - Roy S 2019-12-23

Only recently fitted but so far all seems positive. Last Bridgestone (front) lasted over 8000 miles. Supplied very promptly and tyre production date excellent.

Report - Gordon Danks 2019-12-21

Ordered tyre to be delivered to Hawley’s Tyres Sheffield. Good price and great service at Hawley’s this morning.

Report - james b 2019-12-20

tyre leaders where spot on with everything,awsome.

Report - Dhammy 2019-12-20

Good Tyres & good prise but delivery took 9 days. Very disappointed with the fitting garage, who quoted £60 to just fit (no wheel balancing) the tyres (the price on the garage selection page shows £10 per tyre).

Report - Ahoureie 2019-12-17

Very good tyres

Report - Arthur2014 2019-12-15

Excellent , the real and best leader of all web pages i had check for days, simply the best!!!

Report - Neilwebster 2019-12-14

I purchased 2 x Continental Cross Contact 235 35 19 UHPe for my Freelander 2. Tyreleader were the cheapest I could find anywhere, with second in place (Camskill.co.uk) coming in at about £50 more for the pair. My local garage couldn’t even beat the price. I presume Tyreleader had 1 of the tyres in stock as it arrived earlier than the 2nd which came from Germany, but was only 2 days behind the 1st tyre. Absolutely first class service from Tyreleader and DPD Deliveries!

Report - Pete Orton 2019-12-12

Excellent prices & good tracked delivery. Spot on service!

Report - Peter Snowling 2019-12-11

Good delivery times great prices.

Report - Peter Snowling 2019-12-11

Great service very competitive prices can't ask for any more.

Report - Raja 2019-12-09

Excellent, Professional, but friendly team who do a wonderful job.

Report - Anthony G 2019-12-08

Fast service, great price and very good tyres, Would definitely recommend TyreLeader to everyone.

Report - M Talbot 2019-12-07

Fast delivery, Nankang Winter loaf rated 109 van tyres spot on. Great tyres for the price.

Report - Paul Sanderson 2019-12-05

Was a bit unsure at first about ordering from outside the UK, ,,, but after a week or so pondering, i decided to take the plunge and place an order for two tyres. To say these were being despatched from GERMANY, I was pleasantly surprised when i received them 4 working days later. The tyres were reasonably priced, the quality seemed very good, and the service was second to none, so will definitely be ordering again when the time comes.

Report - Mick 2019-12-04

TyreLeader.co.uk the best, great price fantastic tyres. i would buy from here again and recommend to other. My order arrived over two days in two packeages.

Report - Daniele P 2019-11-30

Excellent price quick delivery and ultimately a great product. I would highly recommend this company.

Report - Cherub 2019-11-28

Fitted to a VW Tiguan, really smooth and fuel efficient tyres, excellent in the wet and dry but haven’t tried in the Snow as yet! Will be buying these again! Fast delivery and best price from Tyreleader!

Report - WELDABOY 2019-11-27

TYRES DELIVERED IN GOOD TIME TYRES AS DESCRIBED

Report - William theboss 2019-11-27

This is my second set of Hancook tires for my Hyundai Santa Fe 2.2 diesel they are the best tires I’ve had no need to change from summer to winter so saving money there but most of all the tires are phenomenal in all kinds of weather especially snow and rain which is most of my driving When driving in very low temperatures down to -5 they react it beautifully and give you a sense of confidence I putting this review together as to help others and for no other reason hope you have safe motoring William the boss

Report - Garry 2019-11-26

My third order from tyreleader, as always exceptional price and delivered on time.

Report - mick7774 2019-11-26

Excellent tyres. Great grip even in wet, very quiet running. Will definitely buy again. Tyre fitter was very good and experienced.

Report - nick.burchell 2019-11-25

Excellent service timely delivery very good value.

Report - MB 2019-11-22

Good tyres, excellent service 3 working day delivery as promised

Report - Gavin 2019-11-21

Quick fitting and fair price and good communication. Would be happy to use again.

Report - Mr Summers 2019-11-21

Took a little longer to get my tyres 5 days in total, but this does not bother me as the tyres were 10% cheaper than anywhere else i could find. + Easy to keep track of your order + Cheapest anywhere + Huge selection - F1 Auto center were sloppy in fitting Still give a 5 star as the only poor experience i had was with the fitting center not Tyreleader I will use again but next time choose a better fitter

Report - Jay w 2019-11-21

Excellent , Excellent , Excellent ! Just all round great service including Delivery. DPD delivered tyres in 48HRs.

Report - Kris day 2019-11-17

Fantastic in the wet great stability low road noise /vibration haven’t done many miles yet but can already feel it is a better choice compared to my previous tyre I was running

View more ratings