Customer review


Report - Pete Orton 2019-12-12

Excellent prices & good tracked delivery. Spot on service!

Report - Peter Snowling 2019-12-11

Good delivery times great prices.

Report - Peter Snowling 2019-12-11

Great service very competitive prices can't ask for any more.

Report - Raja 2019-12-09

Excellent, Professional, but friendly team who do a wonderful job.

Report - Anthony G 2019-12-08

Fast service, great price and very good tyres, Would definitely recommend TyreLeader to everyone.

Report - M Talbot 2019-12-07

Fast delivery, Nankang Winter loaf rated 109 van tyres spot on. Great tyres for the price.

Report - Paul Sanderson 2019-12-05

Was a bit unsure at first about ordering from outside the UK, ,,, but after a week or so pondering, i decided to take the plunge and place an order for two tyres. To say these were being despatched from GERMANY, I was pleasantly surprised when i received them 4 working days later. The tyres were reasonably priced, the quality seemed very good, and the service was second to none, so will definitely be ordering again when the time comes.

Report - Mick 2019-12-04

TyreLeader.co.uk the best, great price fantastic tyres. i would buy from here again and recommend to other. My order arrived over two days in two packeages.

Report - Daniele P 2019-11-30

Excellent price quick delivery and ultimately a great product. I would highly recommend this company.

Report - Cherub 2019-11-28

Fitted to a VW Tiguan, really smooth and fuel efficient tyres, excellent in the wet and dry but haven’t tried in the Snow as yet! Will be buying these again! Fast delivery and best price from Tyreleader!

Report - WELDABOY 2019-11-27

TYRES DELIVERED IN GOOD TIME TYRES AS DESCRIBED

Report - William theboss 2019-11-27

This is my second set of Hancook tires for my Hyundai Santa Fe 2.2 diesel they are the best tires I’ve had no need to change from summer to winter so saving money there but most of all the tires are phenomenal in all kinds of weather especially snow and rain which is most of my driving When driving in very low temperatures down to -5 they react it beautifully and give you a sense of confidence I putting this review together as to help others and for no other reason hope you have safe motoring William the boss

Report - Garry 2019-11-26

My third order from tyreleader, as always exceptional price and delivered on time.

Report - mick7774 2019-11-26

Excellent tyres. Great grip even in wet, very quiet running. Will definitely buy again. Tyre fitter was very good and experienced.

Report - nick.burchell 2019-11-25

Excellent service timely delivery very good value.

Report - MB 2019-11-22

Good tyres, excellent service 3 working day delivery as promised

Report - Gavin 2019-11-21

Quick fitting and fair price and good communication. Would be happy to use again.

Report - Mr Summers 2019-11-21

Took a little longer to get my tyres 5 days in total, but this does not bother me as the tyres were 10% cheaper than anywhere else i could find. + Easy to keep track of your order + Cheapest anywhere + Huge selection - F1 Auto center were sloppy in fitting Still give a 5 star as the only poor experience i had was with the fitting center not Tyreleader I will use again but next time choose a better fitter

Report - Jay w 2019-11-21

Excellent , Excellent , Excellent ! Just all round great service including Delivery. DPD delivered tyres in 48HRs.

Report - Kris day 2019-11-17

Fantastic in the wet great stability low road noise /vibration haven’t done many miles yet but can already feel it is a better choice compared to my previous tyre I was running

Report - qaiser B 2019-11-17

Awesome service, quality and value for money. Placed my order Sun/Mon and tyres were delivered by the Thursday. I have highly recommended to friends and colleagues who have also now used the service. Will definitely be ordering again.Keep up the good work.

Report - AllaB 2019-11-17

I am not giving four stars regarding the way all purchase was, for that experience I give them 10(ten) stars from the moment I order until I got the items. I give 4(four) stars because I was expecting a little more accuracy regarding informations in relation with the product purchased. Leao I Green All Season is a C ckass for noise (76 Db) and E class for the tipe of road conditions( rain, mud, snow..) . This you will not know on the info on site. Goid tyres, very good looking too. I purchase them to drive crossing Europe to Romanis and I am really good impressed that is mentioned on them M+S ( mud + snow) , an imperative rule on Romanian law regarding winter equipment set for cars. I really reccomend this site and their products. Fast, prompt, accurate and trustfull. Thank you.

Report - wojko80 2019-11-12

Really happy with the service, fully tracked all the way, Excellent service !!!

Report - DOGAN G 2019-11-10

Money well spent, happy with the performance, really good in the wet whether, i haven't tried in the snow yet! Noise level is same with my previous tyres ( continental) recommended.

Report - Doug 2019-11-06

Great price, great service. Tyres arrived within a few days of ordering. Good email communication regarding order confirmation, status & delivery date. Would definitely buy again from Tyre Leader.

Report - Paul 2019-11-05

Great tyres, good price and fast delivery :) Definitely recommend.

Report - mail 2019-11-02

The tyre price was better than any other offer on the web. Tyres were slightly late arriving but once fitted seem very good. The ride is better than the Michelin Supremacy previously fitted, and slightly quieter. The A rated rain performance is also very reassuring as winter approaches. Altogether, great value, and I will certainly buy again from Tyreleader.

Report - Mike G 2019-10-31

First purchase from this trader. Faultless and I’ll be back

Report - K 2019-10-30

Good service and quick

Report - Huw B 2019-10-28

Excellent price for a quality tyre.

Report - Tatend4 2019-10-22

Excellent quality and unbelievable price for 20" Pirellis

Report - Bennett 575 2019-10-20

On this occassion the delivery was slow, but everything else was fine. Thanks again.

Report - Bennett 575 2019-10-20

Quick delivery, good prices. Really happy with the service

Report - Hublote 2019-10-19

Excellent !

Report - Tony Prior 2019-10-18

Just the tyre required at a great price delivered swiftly, will buy from Tyreleader again.

Report - timere14 2019-10-15

Tyreleader has done it again. Top service with the best prices and fast delivery. What more to ask for? Will continue to use with pleasure

Report - Slawek 2019-10-14

Super tires, fast order processing I am very happy. I recommend shopping to this store.

Report - Dave Washington 57 2019-10-13

Great tyre, fast service. Will use again

Report - Clive Elleforde 2019-10-12

Excellent service delivered in 72 hrs. It’s a shame these tyres can’t be purchased at these prices direct from UK and they have to be shipped from Europe! Where’s the carbon consciousness guys

Report - Robert Barras 2019-10-11

A great range of tyres to choose from and unbelievable prices. Good communication and prompt delivery, thank you. I will be using them again

Report - Ozzy Osborne 2019-10-10

Fantastic Service arrived with my chosen local fitting agent less than 24hrs after my order was placed. Couldn't find my tyres cheaper anywhere else either mail order or at local tyre outlets. On my first usage of Tyreleader a first class experience and very pleased. Will definitely use again if I need any more tyres and recommend to friends & family.

Report - Bruce Jaffrey 2019-10-04

Ordered on a Saturday and delivered the following Friday , unbelievable quick service,fully tracked all the way, cheapest price that I could find and two tyres shrink wrapped together.Very pleased , will use again , hope Brexit doesn't affect things too much.

Report - Robertybob 2019-10-04

Order of 4 tyres took 3 days to Sheffield ( very fast ) and everything went smoothly, best price on the internet, could not fault the ordering procedure and will certainly order again ...my only concerns were the negative reviews that l read after ordering but my worries were unfounded..... thanks once again.

Report - TOC 2019-10-03

good service

Report - Nachattar Chahal 2019-10-03

Excellent service and best price on tyres

Report - Paul Bennett 2019-09-28

Very good service and very speedy and cheap as well

Report - John Millar 2019-09-28

Excellent service. Ordered on Tuesday and arrived Friday, and was as I ordered. Will order same tyre again in a few weeks so that I have a matching pair.

Report - FRANCIS D 2019-09-25

Probably the fifth or sixth time Ive bought through Tyreleader. Always delivered on time at great prices, chosen garage for fitting are alway helpful with appointments etc. Will use Tyreleader and fitting garage again.

Report - Tommy89 2019-09-23

Agreed a fitting time, 4 tyres changed and balanced very quickly! Very clean waiting area and workshop. 5 star

Report - MDHUSSAIN 2019-09-23

GOOD VALUE

View more ratings